Recensioner för Thai Square Putney Bridge

4.2
(baserat på 41 recensioner)
2-4 Lower Richmond Road Embankment Putney, London, London, SW15 1JN
41 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Kelly P från london
    26 februari 2016

    Had Gold menu - Main courses very good - unfortunately starters/duck course very average. Duck cold and dry. Also - skip pudding!!

  • Av Michael T från London
    20 februari 2016

    A buzzy Thai Square in a lovely kocation

  • Av Mark J från London
    19 februari 2016

    The service was ok although we felt rushed at the end as you could tell they wanted to go home!

  • Av Andrew T från London
    15 februari 2016

    Location and view remain the best feature. Staff were friendly. Food was disappointing with one member of the party ill through the night

  • Av Terry D från London Borough of Lambeth
    14 februari 2016

    Excellent great dishes,great service lovely decor and setting.The building was best feature and i also thought the cocktails were superb.

  • Av Jermaine V från Pitney
    14 februari 2016

    Had to use the same cutlery for starters and main which was a shame but other than that no complaints... Felt very satisfied!

  • Av Priya V från London
    13 februari 2016

    It's was really good, great service lovely view, quite romantic, we has the king prawns and crackers for starters, mains Thai green curry, chicken sweet and sour stir fry, and boiled rice, dessert mango and passion sorbet we enjoyed everything it was very good.

  • Av Volkan L från Putney bridge
    9 februari 2016

    Food was quite bland. Service was appalling. No napkins when we arrived. Overall worst restaurant experience ever. Won't be coming again. Thanks

  • Av P M från Putney
    30 januari 2016

    Was nice.

  • Av Alex T från London
    26 januari 2016

    The only thing i can rate positively: the location, by the river and putney bridge. Everything else is disappointing. It was the first time and the last time.