map placeholder

Terre a Terre

71 East Street, Brighton, BN1 1HQ

(((() Vegetariskt
  •  - East Sussex
  •  - East Sussex
  •  - East Sussex
  •  - East Sussex
  •  - East Sussex
  •  - East Sussex
  •  - East Sussex
  •  - East Sussex
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £14
Matkostnad: £40
Öppettider
Open from 12:00 to 22:30, Monday to Friday. Open from 12:00 to 23:00 on Saturday. Open from 12:00 to 22:00 on Sunday.

Excellent food as always.

Doug 27 maj 2019
från Brighton

Visa alla 1517 recensioner

Brighton's critically acclaimed Terre a Terre is a vegetarian restaurant that will have even the most ardent carnivore waxing lyrical. Situated close to the sea-front, it consistently achieves awards such as the AA Rosettes and has been listed as one of the Top Ten Healthy Eating Restaurants in the U.K by Channel 4.

The décor is chic and stylish, using wooden floors and furniture to contrast with vibrant colours. But here the food is the centrepiece: dhal basmati buns with coconut curry leaf chatni, better Batter and Lemony Yemeni Relish and Thai aubergine jungle curry are just a few of the exotic and imaginative dishes you can find here. To complement the food, a large selection of organic beers, ciders and wines are available. A three course meal here costs an average of £40 per person. A refreshing take on vegetarian cuisine.

Terre a Terre

71 East Street, Brighton, BN1 1HQ

Kontakta +44 1273729051
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i East Sussex

Se alla restauranger i Brighton

Kundbetyg för Terre a Terre

4.7 (((() (baserat på 1517 recensioner)
96% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (1194)
  • lunch (847)
  • romantiskt (578)
  • trendigt (467)
  • exklusivt (375)
  • fika (341)
  • sällskap (246)
  • barnvänlig (241)
  • stora sällskap (234)
  • prisvärt (230)
  • affärssammanhang (187)
  • underhållning (116)
  • utomhusservering (95)
  • frukost (92)
  • utsikt (18)
  • ((((( 11 april 2019 av Nigel från Crowborough

    suburb experience, excellent service and food. Haven't been for quite a few years, won't leave it so long next time.

  • ((((( 11 april 2019 av Hannah från London

    Superb. Absolutely fantastic food, wine, great service - very happy. Came on a work trip and was recommended this place. Stunning food!!! Hats off to the chefs and service team.

  • ((((( 7 april 2019 av David från Reigate

    This is one of the BEST restaurants we have been to...ever....vegetarian or not. The food is outstanding

  • ((((( 7 april 2019 av John från Brighton

    This is one of the best vegetarian restaurants in the country and one of the very best of all restaurants in Brighton. Wonderful, imaginative food - great tastses and textures. Staff, too, are very friendly and efficient.

  • ((((( 7 april 2019 av Amber från Brighton

    Fantastic starters, I particularly enjoyed the mushroom and salsify bonbons which were exactly like vegetarian black pudding- something I dearly miss since giving up meat! My partner loved the cauliflower starter too. My rosti main was a bit breakfasty for this price and compared to the rest of the menu, but tasted good and my partners halloumi bao buns were fabulous. Ended up sending my cocktail back as it was far too sour (no mention of lemon in the description but tasted purely of lemon juice) but this was resolved quickly and effortlessly by wonderful staff. Both the greeting as we walked in and the farewell as we left were warm and friendly, as we're the staff on the whole. The chap who seemed to be hosting/managing that night was really nice, set us up for a good evening even letting us choose our table on a Friday night! My partner and I very much enjoyed our experience celebrating our anniversary with Terre a Terre, thanks guys!

  • ((((( 19 mars 2019 av Rebecca från Brighton

    Excellent three courses, service and value for money. Can’t wait to go back

  • ((((( 22 januari 2019 av Annabel från Bath

    Simply the best.

  • ((((( 12 januari 2019 av Paul från Burwash

    This is our second visit to Terre a Terre, since it was so good the first time. And we weren't disappointed this time either – good service, helpful waiters and, most important of all in a restaurant – lovely, lovely food.

  • ((((( 8 januari 2019 av Kayleigh från Brighton

    Really good food, lovely flavours and friendly staff

  • ((((( 24 december 2018 av Jon från Brighton

    Great food... even better service, lovely experience, would definitely recommend!

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen