map placeholder

Tandoor at the Chambers

Bank Chambers, 188 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill, IG9 5BD

(((() Indiskt
  • Tandoor at the Chambers - Essex
  • Tandoor at the Chambers - Essex
  • Tandoor at the Chambers - Essex
  • Tandoor at the Chambers - Essex
  • Tandoor at the Chambers - Essex
  • Tandoor at the Chambers - Essex
  • Tandoor at the Chambers - Essex
  • Tandoor at the Chambers - Essex
  • Tandoor at the Chambers - Essex
  • Tandoor at the Chambers - Essex
  • Tandoor at the Chambers - Essex
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £11
Matkostnad: £21
Öppettider
Tuesday - Thursday & Sunday: 17:30 - 23:00
Friday & Saturday: 17:40 - 20:30 & 20:40 - 23:00

Loved this restaurant it was my first visit. Amazing food & service. Great quality ingredients and flavours to die for! Great attentive service from the restaurant staff.
Will definitely be back. Best local restaurant in my opinion.

Peter 19 september 2019
från HALSTEAD

Visa alla 64 recensioner

Nestled in trendy Buckhurst Hill, Tandoor at the Chambers is dedicated to offering a culinary trip to the north of India. Dishes from the tandoor entice diners: for some flavoursome indulgence, choose from a selection of dishes such as spice-crusted tandoori poussin, and venison gilafi seekh.

Tandoor at the Chambers

Bank Chambers, 188 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill, IG9 5BD

Kontakta +44 7886929579
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Essex

Kundbetyg för Tandoor at the Chambers

4.7 (((() (baserat på 64 recensioner)
95% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((((
  • Service (((((
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (60)
  • trendigt (27)
  • romantiskt (18)
  • lunch (16)
  • exklusivt (11)
  • stora sällskap (10)
  • affärssammanhang (7)
  • prisvärt (7)
  • barnvänlig (3)
  • sällskap (3)
  • underhållning (3)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((( 8 april 2019 av Feroze från London

    Excellent

  • ((((( 19 mars 2019 av Pato från London

    This has to be my favourite Indian restaurant! Cannot fault the food, drinks, venue or service. Everything is spot on. Highly recommend it and will definitely go back!

  • ((((( 19 mars 2019 av Tony från Woodford

    X

  • ((((( 19 mars 2019 av William från Buckhurst Hill

    Great food and service - Indian food with a delightful difference from the ordinary

  • ((((( 3 mars 2019 av Tim från Loughton

    Delicious food and lovely staff!

  • ((((( 19 februari 2019 av William från London

    Excellent service & outstanding food. The tandoori duck was the highlight!

  • ((((( 18 februari 2019 av Nirooshun från London

    Everything we had tasted great! The service was attentive and friendly. Will certainly be returning.

  • ((((( 18 februari 2019 av Stuart från woodford green

    great food, good atmosphere.friendly staff.

  • ((((( 11 februari 2019 av Hannah från London

    Great food and service, fun vibe.

  • (((** 8 februari 2019 av Melissa från Woodford Green

    I visited this restaurant last Tuesday evening. The food was excellent and very well presented. I did think that it was quite expensive (£18.95 for 3 large king prawns). I was told by the waiting staff that if I wanted to pay an extra £5 I could have 2 more prawns - needless to say I declined! The staff were very polite and helpful, however they did keep coming over to ask if our meal was ok and it was a little too often as they kept interrupting our conversation. Overall I would say it was a positive experience and I would go back on a Saturday night but definitely too expensive for a midweek meal.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen