Sticky Fingers

(632 recensioner)
1a Phillimore Gardens Kensington, London, W8 7QG
Amerikanskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - 3 courses & free-flowing prosecco £28.50 per person

Available lunch Mon-Sun & dinner Sun-Thu until 28th of February 2020 subject to availability. Bookings can be made up to 93 days in advance. Dishes from a set menu & subject to change. Incl VAT, excl service. Free-flowing prosecco served for 9

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 12 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 30 GBP

Öppettider

Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Beskrivning

Sedan 1989 har Sticky Fingers serverat nordamerikanska och mexikanska klassiker ackompanjerade av en magnifik samling Rolling Stones-ikonografi.

Sticky Fingers är känt för sina innovativa cocktailar, men har även ett rykte om att servera de bästa revben i London. Restaurangen ägs av original Rolling Stones medlemmen Bill Wyman, och sällsynta original Stones-minnen pryder väggarna.

Sticky Fingers meny är fullmatad av amerikanska rätter, med favoriter som hickory-rökta revben, ”sticky stack” hamburgare med karamelliserad lök eller New England krabbkakor med vitlöksmajonnäs. Dessutom erbjuds ett stort utbud av smörgåsar, sallader och nyfångad fisk, och en rolig och färggrann barnmeny kommer att glädja de små.

Sticky Fingers Kensington är ett populärt kändistillhåll och en levande konceptrestaurang, som är känd för sina prisbelönta hamburgare och amerikanska maträtter. Du hittar Sticky Fingers London undangömt bakom Kensington High Street, bara 5 minuters promenad från tunnelbanestationen High Street Kensington.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Sticky Fingers
4,2
(baserat på 632 recensioner)

90%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (9)
  • utomhusservering (9)
  • frukost (13)
  • affärssammanhang (22)
  • barnvänlig (212)
  • middag (445)
  • underhållning (115)
  • stora sällskap (264)
  • lunch (338)
  • exklusivt (5)
  • sällskap (39)
  • romantiskt (47)
  • trendigt (212)
  • prisvärt (287)
  • utsikt (3)
  • Av Debbie M från Wallington
    25 januari 2020

    Was a brilliant afternoon at Sticky Fingers. The staff were lovely and very friendly

  • Av Jay T L från London
    18 januari 2020

    Had the bottomless Prosecco lunch. When we first walked in and sat down no one approached us for 20 minutes (annoying) however they were heavily understaffed so quite understandable. I ordered the wings as a starter which was very filling but were slightly burnt and the bbq sauce was very acidic. I then had the vegan cheese burger which would’ve been nicer if they used a better bun, it was very dry and took away the niceness from the actual burger. I definitely recommend the brownie as a dessert, it was delicious and moist. The staff leave the Prosecco bottle on the table for you to serve yourself and between two people we managed to go through 3 bottles which was more than enough! I think for £28 it’s worth it but I wouldn’t say the food is the bees knees.

  • Av S M från Surrey
    18 januari 2020

    Good food, friendly service and a fun vibe. The service became slow as the restaurant filled up and our desserts were a bit disappointing. The Special Deal we had booked was very good value for money.

  • Av Sue B från London
    18 januari 2020

    We first visited soon after the original restaurant opened in 1989 and it felt like the same place. Great environment, attentive friendly staff, music not too loud and good variety of food on the menu we chose.

  • Av Michael H från GERRARDS CROSS
    16 januari 2020

    Food good and friendly, helpful staff. Shame we were sat where children's party was held. Big restaurant, not necessary.

  • Av Nav C från London
    13 januari 2020

    Great food! Brilliant service! Excellent staff! Changed party size and dining time without quibble at short notice. Definitely worth booking

  • Av Nicole F från london
    21 december 2019

    BBQ wing exceptional, waiters were all great including the hostess, it was a lovely dining experience.

  • Av CN N från London
    19 december 2019

    Good atmosphere and service. Starters were really good but mains were average and bland.

  • Av Allyson S från Sittingbourne
    28 november 2019

    Staff were really good, helpful and attentive. Food was also good - we all had a lovely evening. A great deal!

  • Av Sonia H från Pontefract
    26 november 2019

    Lovely meal, great service, fantastic food

Restaurant Location Map
Sticky Fingers
1a Phillimore Gardens Kensington, London, W8 7QG

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Star Deal - 3 courses & free-flowing prosecco £28.50 per person

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Frankie’s Sports Bar & Grill

    Frankie’s Sports Bar & Grill

    Amerikanskt
    (24 recensioner)
    2.1km
    Frankie’s Sports Bar & Grill
  2. JW Steakhouse

    JW Steakhouse

    Grillat
    (73 recensioner)
    3.2km
    JW Steakhouse
  3. CUT at 45 Park Lane

    CUT at 45 Park Lane

    Grillat
    (58 recensioner)
    3.3km
    CUT at 45 Park Lane
  4. The Colony Grill Room

    The Colony Grill Room

    Amerikanskt
    (11 recensioner)
    3.5km
    The Colony Grill Room
  5. The Bolton

    The Bolton

    Brittiskt
    (0 recensioner)
    1.2km
    The Bolton