Spaghetti House - Kensington High Street

(79 recensioner)
9 Kensington High Street, London, W8 5NP
Italienskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

3 course Christmas menu at £24.95 per person

This offer is available from November 5, 2019 until January 5, 2020, subject to availability as displayed in the booking interface. Not available in conjunction with other offers. Offer excludes service.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 12 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 20 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00. Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00.

Beskrivning

Amidst the fashionable bustle of West London, Spaghetti House High Street Kensington offers modern Italian flavours in a cosmopolitan setting. Black and white prints, bistro-style furnishings and swathes of polished pine make for a cosy setting.

Serving authentic recipes, the Spaghetti House menu offers hearty main courses alongside tasty sharing dishes. Renowned for its loaded pizzas and pasta, Spaghetti House London sources fresh, quality ingredients. A bowl of spaghetti Bolognese for two is a firm favourite, or warming minestrone soup, made to a traditional family recipe.

A well sourced Italian wine list at Spaghetti House Kensington offers easy-drinking bottles as well as more diverse choices. The decadent dessert menu is filled with Italian classics like creamy panna cotta and homemade tiramisu, as well as the hot chocolate pizza. An exciting yet nutritious kids menu is also offered.

Perched on the edge of Kensington Gardens, Spaghetti House restaurant sits 4 minutes’ walk from High Street Kensington Tube Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Spaghetti House - Kensington High Street
4,6
(baserat på 79 recensioner)

95%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (1)
  • utomhusservering (4)
  • affärssammanhang (6)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • middag (56)
  • underhållning (1)
  • stora sällskap (10)
  • lunch (40)
  • sällskap (6)
  • romantiskt (15)
  • trendigt (6)
  • prisvärt (36)
  • Av Alison L från London
    27 november 2019

    Tasty food and good portions. The staff were attentive and could not do enough.

  • Av Ella M från London
    9 november 2019

    Fantastic service, great ambiance, lovely food and friendly staff. Definitely recommend

  • Av Dave T från Redruth
    2 juli 2019

    Good value, swift service, standard as expected

  • Av Julia M från WGC
    2 juli 2019

    Very enjoyable time. We arrived to be shown to our reserved table. We were given the set menu and prosecco served. The restaurant filled up quickly, but our food came in good time and our glasses were kept topped up. The food was good, staff friendly, but professional. Would return.

  • Av David H från Chichester
    19 oktober 2018

    The staff were friendly, but the food overall was not the best value for money, and generally, with the exception of my Linguine Gamberi, a little dull.

  • Av Rachael B från london
    26 juni 2018

    Fabulous food and free flowing Prosecco really was free flowing

  • Av Zoe J från Bedford
    23 juni 2018

    We had the bottomless menu for my friend’s birthday celebrations. Fantastic service, great food (and large portions) and overall a really lovely afternoon. We will be returning.

  • Av Steve H från Cambridge
    28 november 2017

    Food OK but overpriced

  • Av James P P från Bristol
    19 augusti 2017

    The whole experience from start to finish was superb. The staff were really friend. The food was very tasty and the potion sizes were generous. I would definitely go back again.

  • Av Michelle W från London
    12 augusti 2017

    We had the Free-Flowing Prosecco and 3 Course Meal Deal. The staff were fabulous. They were very attentive and the Prosecco kept coming. I really enjoyed my main course, Burrata Mozarella, as I have a cheese fetish. Its a fresh Italian cheese made from mozzarella and cream. The outer shell is solid mozzarella, while the inside contains stracciatella and cream, giving it an unusual, soft texture. Lovely for cheese lovers. My other half had the chicken and the potatoes were sooo good. I would definitely go back and have this deal again.

Restaurant Location Map
Spaghetti House - Kensington High Street
9 Kensington High Street, London, W8 5NP

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Caffe Concerto - Kensington

    Caffe Concerto - Kensington

    Europeiskt
    (0 recensioner)
    82m
    Caffe Concerto - Kensington
  2. Prezzo - Kensington

    Prezzo - Kensington

    Italienskt
    (122 recensioner)
    122m
    Prezzo - Kensington
  3. Brunello Bar and Restaurant

    Brunello Bar and Restaurant

    Italienskt
    (31 recensioner)
    415m
    Brunello Bar and Restaurant
  4. Zizzi - Notting Hill Gate

    Zizzi - Notting Hill Gate

    Italienskt
    (20 recensioner)
    875m
    Zizzi - Notting Hill Gate
  5. Evoluzione at Hotel Xenia

    Evoluzione at Hotel Xenia

    Italienskt
    (6 recensioner)
    795m
    Evoluzione at Hotel Xenia