Recensioner för Spaghetti House - Kensington High Street

4.6
(baserat på 80 recensioner)
9 Kensington High Street, London, W8 5NP
80 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Alison L från London
    27 november 2019

    Tasty food and good portions. The staff were attentive and could not do enough.

  • Av Debbie W från PRESTON
    22 november 2019

    I booked this restaurant online for a party of 4 people prior to attending a Classical Music Concert st the Royal Albert Hall. The food was fantastic, the staff were very attentive and the atmospheric was good too. A great restaurant and would certainly eat there again and would thoroughly recommend.

  • Av Ella M från London
    9 november 2019

    Fantastic service, great ambiance, lovely food and friendly staff. Definitely recommend

  • Av Dave T från Redruth
    2 juli 2019

    Good value, swift service, standard as expected

  • Av Julia M från WGC
    2 juli 2019

    Very enjoyable time. We arrived to be shown to our reserved table. We were given the set menu and prosecco served. The restaurant filled up quickly, but our food came in good time and our glasses were kept topped up. The food was good, staff friendly, but professional. Would return.

  • Av David H från Chichester
    19 oktober 2018

    The staff were friendly, but the food overall was not the best value for money, and generally, with the exception of my Linguine Gamberi, a little dull.

  • Av Rachael B från london
    26 juni 2018

    Fabulous food and free flowing Prosecco really was free flowing

  • Av Zoe J från Bedford
    23 juni 2018

    We had the bottomless menu for my friend’s birthday celebrations. Fantastic service, great food (and large portions) and overall a really lovely afternoon. We will be returning.

  • Av Steve H från Cambridge
    28 november 2017

    Food OK but overpriced

  • Av James P P från Bristol
    19 augusti 2017

    The whole experience from start to finish was superb. The staff were really friend. The food was very tasty and the potion sizes were generous. I would definitely go back again.