Recensioner för Spaghetti House - Duke Street

4.7
(baserat på 59 recensioner)
74 Duke Street, London, London, W1K 6JZ
59 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Hiroyuki N från London
    4 november 2020

    Very good quality and affordable price. Will visit again.

  • Av Elaine G från Berkshire
    5 augusti 2020

    Fabulous experience at Duke Street, there were 6 of us 3 mum's and 3 daughters for the bottomless prosecco, food was delicious especially the chicken in breadcrumbs, moist and flavoursome, the king prawn linguine delish and the homemade tiramisu was a winner and our lovely waiter was always prompt refilling our glasses, a really great lunch, thank you.

  • Av Hilary D från London
    12 mars 2020

    We took advantage of the special deal for a three course lunch and free flowing bubbles for £35, and the whole experience was positive - good food, attentive but not over bearing service, good ambience and very free flowing bubbles And this was our first visit to this particular Spaghetti House though we had been firm fans of their St Martin’s Lane outlet before it closed. We will be back!

  • Av Debbie F från Mayfair
    4 mars 2020

    Lovely menu great food

  • Av Jay F från Essex
    15 februari 2020

    Great service, very friendly staff. Food was lovely. Over great value for money, especially as we did the free low prosecco set menu. Still plenty of great options to choose from.

  • Av Karen H från London
    16 november 2019

    Good food. Good service. Pleasant company.

  • Av Ayesha P från Chippenham
    26 juli 2019

    Friendly staff ,delicious food lots of choice!!

  • Av Kirsty M från Romford
    19 juli 2019

    Fantastic food and service. It was my mum's birthday which I mentioned on the booking, and upon arrival they gave us each a complimentary glass of bubbly. Nothing was too much trouble, the food was delicious, and the dessert came out with a candle in. Limoncello liqueur was served with the bill. Have visited this restaurant in the past and will definitely be returning soon. Thank you!

  • Av Carole A från Cambridge
    3 mars 2019

    The setting was good and the service adequate 2 of the party had spaghetti dishes which were fine 2 of the party had pizzas which were very poor.The pastry bases were so overcooked that the provided knife made little impact.The toppings were tasty (we scraped them off) but rather meagre Coffee and small cakes very good. We did not complain because we didn't want the embarrassment;neither had we the time for a replacement. A disappointment;Spaghetti Houses usually very reliable.

  • Av Ralph G från London
    28 februari 2019

    Very friendly efficient staff. Really nice food.