Guide MICHELIN 2019

Recensioner för Siren at The Goring

4.5
(baserat på 99 recensioner)
Beeston Place Grosvenor Gardens, London, SW1W 0JW
99 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av David A från London
    21 januari 2020

    Very pleasant meal, good value, in a lovely relaxed setting. The service was absolutely excellent. Definitely recommended and will return. The oysters were fab!

  • Av Maggie W från Ockham
    19 januari 2020

    The restaurant was lovely and light and airy! Head waiter was funny and very attentive without being at all stuffy Most of all the food was wonderful

  • Av Gill W från South Manchester
    18 januari 2020

    A great experience. Wonderful food and service. However I found the cider clotted cream sauce with the hake a little too rich and creamy. My husband found the sauce with his mussel curry a little thin. The wine was very expensive and the white wine could have been colder when served. Overall we had a wonderful time but it was slightly disappointing that there were not more diners in the restaurant. Everyone should be experiencing Nathan Outlaw’s food. He sources the best seafood and treats it with great respect

  • Av Hugh D från Hatch End
    17 januari 2020

    This was the second time I've been to The Siren Restuarant in four weeks and again the food and the service was first class. My two friends and I thought the food was exceptional, the three courses couldn't have been better. I can't wait to come back and try something different, the flavours are superb. Great restuarant. Gvery friendly staff.

  • Av John H från Worcester
    14 januari 2020

    Nice location, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent choice of wines. The food was as good as we had hoped it would and paired beautifully with the 2017 Chablis. Unfortunately the 'turbot for 4' had run out but the alternatives available were excellent - we will obviously have to back to try the mega turbot option at a later date

  • Av Ken C från Leatherhead
    11 januari 2020

    A nice dinner excellent service but a bit pricey

  • Av Tom G från London
    9 januari 2020

    Possibly the best meal my wife and I have had in our 50 years of marriage. The meal was amazing matched only by the personalized service we received.

  • Av Andrew C från Reading
    8 januari 2020

    Excellent lunch, could not fault it. The seafood stew was the best I've tasted. Service was first class and the setting looking out into the garden was perfect.

  • Av Caroline V från London
    8 januari 2020

    Delicious dinner and polite and very good staff.

  • Av Christine F från New York State
    7 januari 2020

    Wonderful fish dishes - fresh, sustainably sourced. Excellent service in a beautiful glass-enclosed setting.