Recensioner för Silk Restaurant, Soho

3.6
(baserat på 36 recensioner)
Courthouse Hotel London 19-21 Great Marlborough Street, London, London, W1F 7HL
36 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Prakash P från London
    19 februari 2020

    Food and Services were excellent. My friend and I that the food was delicious. Only thing I would like to mention is that quantity was small.

  • Av Patricia M från London
    10 januari 2020

    Friendly staff, great food. Had the chicken stir fry to start, lovely spicy flavour.

  • Av Louise E från Cheshire
    9 januari 2020

    The food was exceptional and the surroundings were unique. I would highly recommend it! It was so easy to book online.

  • Av Sahdia C från London
    20 oktober 2019

    Lovely afternoon tea. Attentive staff, good selection of food and drinks. The courthouse hotel itself is beautiful and a very interesting setting. Would recommend

  • Av Victoria H från London
    1 juni 2019

    We attended for the afternoon tea with champagne. The restaurant was average, it felt like a café rather than a hotel, we were seated by a door and staff area, which was not particularly pleasant. I don't recall any background music which may have been a nice addition. The afternoon tea was fairly good - pastries and scones were lovely (although individual jam and cream would be better) , sandwiches were a bit dry and just OK, my friend felt the ham was pre-formed rather than carved.

  • Av Trevor L från Canterbury
    23 februari 2019

    Dinner received as a voucher gift. Food good but not outstanding (duck (good) but served with absolutely no garnish nor accompaniment). Service friendly and efficient but the dining room lacked any real atmosphere.

  • Av Vivien N från Bradford-on-Avon
    8 februari 2019

    Lovely to see the original court room. Menu was limited and service very slow. No one there to greet us when we arrived, we had to shout behind the counter. All rather tired we thought.

  • Av Christine F från Walthamstow
    13 januari 2019

    Initially made to feel slightly uncomfortable as I was immediately asked for a voucher. This was not a gift experience as I was going to pay for the afternoon tea. However, service was friendly and efficient and food was excellent value for money. There was no rush for us to leave the restaurant so my guests and I had a very leisurely afternoon chat over our delicious tea.

  • Av Susan T från Rochford Essex
    12 december 2018

    Quite disappointing my husband had two attempts at his duck dish to not eat it at all. I ordered noodles with chicken to be given a plate of just chicken pieces. However when I did get the noodles and chicken dish it was very tasty. We also asked for a bottle of red wine to be given two glasses of wine. When we did get our bottle of red wine it arrived in an ice bucket. The manager did deduct my husbands dish and also the service charge which was very kind.

  • Av Jose S från London
    13 oktober 2018

    Excellent customer service staff

2 3 4 Nästa sida