Recensioner för Siam Seasons

4.9
(baserat på 55 recensioner)
Siam Seasons Thai Restaurant 39-41 Market Street, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4LZ
55 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Heidi F från ELY
    14 mars 2020

    Excellent

  • Av Sonja K från Ely
    14 mars 2020

    Excellent restaurant highly recommended

  • Av andrew M från Ely
    7 mars 2020

    Our 2nd visit here, lovely place. Great food, busy tables & staff so ambience is good too. Food is superb. Shared starter, veg pad tai, sizzling beef + Thai green curry + rice, more than enough, couldn't fit in desert. Will be returning.

  • Av Paul S från Feltwell
    28 februari 2020

    Good food & Good service

  • Av Karen H från Ely
    27 februari 2020

    Very lovely meal, good service. Only criticism was we were sat by the fire exit & it was a bit draughty.

  • Av ZW W från Cambridgeshire
    21 februari 2020

    Lovely staff - very friendly and knowledgable about ingredients. The atmosphere is great. Massaman curry was a particular hit.

  • Av Vicky W från Ely
    20 februari 2020

    Excellent food, polite friendly service, Lovely dining experience

  • Av LucyM M från Ely
    9 februari 2020

    The Pad Thai is amazing, I have it every time! I also tried the duck spring rolls for starter and they are SO tasty!

  • Av Sonja K från Cambridge
    24 januari 2020

    Fantastic service, food is amazing and staff very attentive

  • Av Helen M från Ely
    23 januari 2020

    Four of us enjoyed our meal at Siam Seasons. My husband and I had the set meal with lots of seafood. The fish dish was exceptional. The other two in our party had set menu B and enjoyed it.