Recensioner för Shanghai 1814

4.5
(baserat på 199 recensioner)
165-168 High Street, Southampton, South East England, SO14 2NZ
199 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Donna P från Southampton
    4 november 2020

    Easy to book

  • Av Richard I från Southampton
    4 november 2020

    An excellent meal once again - food is superb. We were put into a side room for my birthday family gathering which was great and the ambiance of the place was nice, a lot of effort had gone into making sure people were separated with very nice borders, decorated to give the restaurant a very nice feel. Really cannot complain about very much - maybe just one comment is the rather high price of drinks, especially soft drinks. A pint of cola is less than the price of alcohol - that is quite disappointing.

  • Av Y C från Southampton
    4 november 2020

    Food was fab, service was great too and restaurant was very pretty. I'd recommend the fried aubergine!

  • Av Anna B från Southampton
    1 november 2020

    Food was absolutely delicious, table service brilliant. Food came out quickly. Leftovers were kindly packed into boxes for us to take home. Absolutely adore the interior design - has a very glamorous, grand, cultural feel. Even the restroom was lovely!

  • Av Stuart H från Southampton
    1 november 2020

    Excellent food brilliant service and very clean

  • Av Sarina H från Southampton
    31 oktober 2020

    Very good food, attentive service!

  • Av Yul P från Southampton
    30 oktober 2020

    The food were excellent and reasonably priced. The servings are huge so we had to take home some! The staff are nice and welcoming! And the venue is grand and the toilets are impressive! Will be coming back before the lockdown!

  • Av Tom M från Southampton
    27 oktober 2020

    Excellent restaurant all round. Beautiful building, great food and friendly and attentive service. Highly recommended.

  • Av Jim VanSice V från Southampton
    25 oktober 2020

    Excellent service and prompt food delivery. The staff are always there to help with whatever you need. The food is presented to an excellent level. The tables are sectioned off so yoy a more intimate experience. Well worth booking for this restaurant.

  • Av Dillan H från Southampton
    24 oktober 2020

    Food was lovely, venue looks beautiful and the staff were lovely also, had a great experience