Guide MICHELIN 2019

Seven Park Place by William Drabble

(139 recensioner)
7-8 Park Place St James's, London, SW1A 1LS
Franskt, Haute Cuisine, Eftermiddagste, Gourmet
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - 3-course dinner from the a la carte & a glass of bubbles £60 per person

Available dinner Tuesday-Saturday until 30th November 2019, subject to availability. Dishes from a set menu & subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service. Does not include dishes with a supplement.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 20 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 71 GBP

Öppettider

Tuesday to Saturday: 12:00 - 13:45 & 18:30 - 21:30.

Beskrivning

Kritikerrosade Seven Park Place by William Drabble är stolta över en fantastisk Michelin-stjärna och 4 AA Rosettes för sin sublima franska mat. Det chica Seven Park Place ligger i det lyxiga 5-stjärniga St James Hotel and Club, nära exklusiva Mayfair.

Modern fransk mat tillagas av de finaste brittiska ingredienserna med stor kulinarisk skicklighet och kreativitet. The Seven Park Place erbjuder sublima säsongsbetonade rätter på menyn, så som delikat mousse av pilgrimsmussla med citronsmör eller ankleverterrine med vindruvschutney. Klassiska rätter på Seven Park Place Mayfair är lammfilé med confiterade tomater och bondbönor, eller färsk marulkssoppa med mjuka örter.

Inne på det sofistikerade St James presenterar restaurangen Seven Park Place en utsökt vinlista med säsongens nyupptäckta skatter, tillsammans med fantastiska årgångsviner.

Denna restaurang är symbol för elegans, Seven Park Place i London ligger just intill St James's Street. Green Park tunnelbanestation ligger 5 minuters promenad bort.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Seven Park Place by William Drabble
4,5
(baserat på 139 recensioner)

94%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (22)
  • utomhusservering (6)
  • frukost (7)
  • affärssammanhang (36)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • middag (83)
  • underhållning (13)
  • stora sällskap (11)
  • lunch (60)
  • exklusivt (74)
  • sällskap (31)
  • romantiskt (68)
  • trendigt (15)
  • prisvärt (19)
  • utsikt (8)
  • Av Jack D från Shepperton Surrey
    13 november 2019

    My colleague Vic and I were pleasantly surprised with the makeover of the restaurant area. Tastefully decorated and offers more space than the previous layout. The food was as usual the highest quality and wonderfully presented. The service was impeccable as it has been over the last 12 years since we first found 7PP

  • Av Jane H från London
    8 november 2019

    All the dishes we selected were superb both in presentation and taste Really could not fault the food at all

  • Av Stell Coles C från London
    2 november 2019

    Excellent meal

  • Av Eleonora L från London
    26 oktober 2019

    Fantastic dinner as always

  • Av William S från London
    12 oktober 2019

    The food here was sublime from the scallops and cod to the grouse and lamb everything was wonderful Highly recommended

  • Av Chris R från Maidstone
    12 oktober 2019

    It was excellent, food was delicious and service very good

  • Av Angela H från Worthing
    4 oktober 2019

    Wow. Divine from start to finish. We were eating from the 3 course a la carte menu with the Bookatable offer at the last minute so although we weren’t dressed to impress and on a deal we were treated exactly the same as everyone else. The amuse bouche and other extra courses were unexpected and each amazing as were our three chosen courses. Fine dining at its best. Amazing value, incredible food and flavours. Want to go back again!

  • Av Eirini V från London
    4 oktober 2019

    Booked the 3 course meal with bubbles, food and service was excellent plus complimentary canapés, amuse bouche and desert from the chef

  • Av Isabelle T från London
    27 september 2019

    Excellent dinner! would recommend the fois gras and the lamb dishes!

  • Av Czarina O från London
    20 september 2019

    We originally booked a 3-course deal which offered a glass of champagne. However, when we saw the tasting menu, we decided to do that instead. For those of you who want to do the 3-course deal, be sure to take a screen shot of what's in the deal to the restaurant, because their offer is a different price to what's advertised on this site. The tasting menu is delicious - the scallops melt in your mouth as does the foie gras. The fish is cooked to perfection as is the lamb. My lobster was a touch tough, but that is nit-picking. I would say that service was a little hit and miss. For example, when we decided to do the tasting menu, our server forgot to tell us what the amuse-bouche were (we were able to figure it out ourselves), and they forgot to bring out a second bottle of water. The sommelier was good and ran through each of the matching wines with the tasting menu. Would we go back again? I'm not sure - there is better service elsewhere, and when you're spending quite a bit of money, you'd expect good service. However, we might do it for the food - it is delicious.

Restaurant Location Map
Seven Park Place by William Drabble
7-8 Park Place St James's, London, SW1A 1LS

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Star Deal - 3-course dinner from the a la carte & a glass of bubbles £60 per person
  • 7-course tasting menu with wine pairing & VIP experience £180 per person
  • New Year's Eve Dinner: 7 Course Gourmand menu £195 per person plus suggested wine pairing from £130.

Restauranger i närheten

  1. The Game Bird

    The Game Bird

    Brittiskt
    (48 recensioner)
    58m
    The Game Bird
  2. Hakkasan - Mayfair

    Hakkasan - Mayfair

    Kinesiskt
    (234 recensioner)
    568m
    Hakkasan - Mayfair
  3. Mele e Pere

    Mele e Pere

    Italienskt
    (1633 recensioner)
    696m
    Mele e Pere
  4. Bellamy's Restaurant

    Bellamy's Restaurant

    Franskt
    (227 recensioner)
    596m
    Bellamy's Restaurant
  5. Sake no Hana

    Sake no Hana

    Japanskt
    (706 recensioner)
    83m
    Sake no Hana