Guide MICHELIN 2020

Recensioner för Seven Park Place by William Drabble

4.6
(baserat på 153 recensioner)
7-8 Park Place St James's, London, London, SW1A 1LS
153 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Pinkietessa P från London Central
    31 oktober 2020

    It is a smashing place to dine. The phood was marvellous and very enjoyable.

  • Av Jillian C från London
    24 oktober 2020

    Service, decor, price

  • Av Ola D från London
    2 september 2020

    Really good food. Great staff. WE had the tasting menu with a wide selection of wines.

  • Av Andrew G från London
    26 augusti 2020

    My wife and I ate here and celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary. We had an excellent meal, great food, great wine and a very pleasant atmosphere. A very enjoyable experience.

  • Av Dhiren P från London
    21 augusti 2020

    Great service, excellent food and spacious. Could have done with a little music but the food was excellent and the complimentary canapés were amazing. Fully deserving of the michelen star

  • Av Brian M från London
    28 juli 2020

    Good to see the restaurant open again and with customers .

  • Av Tolga T från London
    10 juli 2020

    I like the ambiance and service. The highlight of the night was the lamb.

  • Av Edward W från London
    28 februari 2020

    Me and my partner thoroughly enjoy our visit to this amazing restaurant, the service was exquisite, the food was delicious and the service was 1st class. Very warm welcoming and swiftly direct you to tour table.

  • Av Nick M från London
    25 februari 2020

    Great location for a quiet dinner. Excellent friendly service. Great food and nice little touches. We had the set 3 course dinner which we thought was good value.

  • Av Hannah P från London
    20 februari 2020

    I had a star deal booking for 2 people, the booking was for 21:30pm, when we arrived there were a few diners in the restaurant. We were allowed to choose a table we wanted to dine at, and the staff were very accommodating and attentive. The food was excellent, the staff offered us small eats that were off the menu. We ordered the scallops and lamb which were beautifully plated and cooked to perfection. Soon we had the restaurant to ourselves which was very romantic. I would highly recommend this restaurant and the great food. If you’re looking for a romantic, quaint restaurant with great food, this is a must try I will definitely be back!