map placeholder

Alton Towers Resort - Secret Garden

Alton Towers Resort, Stoke on Trent, ST10 4DB

(((** Brittiskt
  • Alton Towers Resort - Secret Garden - Staffordshire
  • Alton Towers Resort - Secret Garden - Staffordshire
  •  - Staffordshire
  •  - Staffordshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £20

Food is good quality and very nice just pricey but overall worth it.the service we received was good the waiter silvestru was very accomaditing friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
Overall would recommend very good and u get a lot of food for what you pay for.

Tara 03 juni 2019
från Worcestershire

Visa alla 231 recensioner

Offering an eclectic selection of British and international dishes, the Secret Garden Restaurant sits on the ground floor of Alton Towers Hotel. A beautiful brasserie-style venue, a healthy children's menu is also available.

Alton Towers Resort - Secret Garden

Alton Towers Resort, Stoke on Trent, ST10 4DB

Kontakta +44 1538704609
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Alton Towers Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Staffordshire

Se alla restauranger i Alton Towers

Kundbetyg för Alton Towers Resort - Secret Garden

3.2 (((** (baserat på 231 recensioner)
63% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((()*
  • Värde (((**
  • Atmosfär ((()*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((()*
  • Drycker ((()*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (113)
  • frukost (96)
  • barnvänlig (90)
  • stora sällskap (32)
  • lunch (27)
  • utsikt (25)
  • prisvärt (21)
  • exklusivt (15)
  • underhållning (13)
  • fika (12)
  • sällskap (12)
  • romantiskt (8)
  • trendigt (7)
  • affärssammanhang (6)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • ((((( 29 juli 2018 av K från Dunfermline

    Food and service were well above expectations. It was well presented and hot.
    The waitress was polite and answered all our questions about the menu

  • ((((( 27 juli 2018 av Hannah från Alton Towers

    Great restaurant. Best buffet breakfast I’ve ever had, amazing choice of dishes for both adults and children alike. Beautiful surroundings and great staff.

  • ((((( 19 juli 2018 av Susan från Ayrshire

    Lovely food and plenty to choose from

  • ((((* 10 juli 2018 av Lynda från Chester

    Really nice meal. Chicken tikka was delicious.

  • ((*** 7 juli 2018 av Dp från Solihull

    Service extremely poor. Everyone gives an excuse as to why your table is nothing to do with them when you make basic requests during the meal. Over two hours to complete a meal with two young children (one fell asleep waiting) is not acceptable. Food is average at best. Steak and chips was good, but our other options had little to commend them and were mostly tastlesss. Who decided to put quarters of unchopped iceberg lettuce on boards/plates? This leads to fluid leaking all over the plate, the table and the diner when you eat it! Overall poor.

  • ((((* 6 juli 2018 av Kirstie från Kilmarnock

    After reading mixed reviews before booking i was a little apprehensive that i would be left dissapointed with my dining choice however other places were fully booked so had to go ahead and i was actually surprised, i have no idea what people have to complain about, i am a bit particular about things but i really couldn't pick fault with much at all! Presentation of food was very good, the chicken pengang curry was lovely as was the tempura veg with noodles (nice to see optional vegetarian dishes that have some thought rather than usual dishes such as macaroni cheese, fajitas etc). A little disappointed that the childrens meals did not come with veg, appreciate some children dislike veg but the option to add it would have been welcome, very good that even though children's menu states under 12's that even older 'children' are still able to order from it if they wish which then caters for those fussier eaters who would possibly struggle to find something from the regular menu. Clean, airy atmosphere, staff friendly and very attentive and overall cost of meal was as you would expect to pay for a family of 4.

  • (**** 3 juli 2018 av Michelle från Kendal

    Arrived 10 minutes before reservation after 20 minutes had to ask to order drinks. 45 minutes later still not got a drink asked a member of staff she said she would sort it 15 minutes later had to ask for drinks again. This was now after 10pm on a 9pm reservation. Food arrived but one persons order was missing so had to wait again.
    Food was okay but not worth the price had to then ask for bill as nobody came back to check on drinks etc.
    Would not recommend I would hate to dine when it’s busy the place was a quarter full.
    Said Thankyou on the way out but our waiter ignored us probably because we did not tip.

  • (((** 2 juli 2018 av Helen från Goole

    Limited choice on menu,!not particularly impressed when food arrived.

  • (((** 29 juni 2018 av Elina från London

    Good breakfast.
    Service was very unprofessional. The greeting lady and the chef has an argument on the floor and then she complained about speaking to HR the rest of the time.

  • ((((* 26 juni 2018 av Gaynor från Staffordshire

    Little disappointed that you had stopped doing pancakes for breakfast as my daughter loved them, the staff did make her some waffles though which was great
    Eggs weren’t cooked very good though to be honest very sloppy whites which were inedible
    Evening meal - all good, just a comment regarding the prawn cocktail, I think you could justify charging the price when you use large prawns like king prawns rather than the small prawns I think it’s overpriced for what you get but everything tasted great

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen