map placeholder

Schpoons & Forx

Hilton Bournemouth, Terrace Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5EL

((((* Brittiskt
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
  •  - Bournemouth
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £18
Matkostnad: £35
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 06:30 - 10:00, 12:00 - 15:30 & 18:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 07:00 - 10:30, 12:00 - 15:30 & 18:00 - 22:00.

Lovely setting with friendly staff and food to die for. Felt really special and enjoyed the food and I'm a fussy eater

Keenan 26 juni 2018
från Bournemouth

Visa alla 62 recensioner

Schpoons & Forx was established in 2015 by Matt Budden, we might be a restaurant in a hotel but we’re no hotel restaurant. From Weymouth Harbour to Stokes Marsh Farm, we take pride in providing locally sourced, seasonally driven menus which offer an entirely unique take on the traditionally British dish. Featuring a lively open kitchen. A vibrant venue with a tandoor and stone oven, the restaurant is the beating heart of the hotel with a strong focal point and an intimate, inviting atmosphere.

Schpoons & Forx

Hilton Bournemouth, Terrace Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5EL

Kontakta +44 1202804775
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Bournemouth

Kundbetyg för Schpoons & Forx

3.9 ((((* (baserat på 62 recensioner)
80% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (42)
  • trendigt (23)
  • romantiskt (21)
  • lunch (18)
  • exklusivt (17)
  • sällskap (14)
  • affärssammanhang (13)
  • fika (11)
  • utsikt (11)
  • prisvärt (9)
  • frukost (8)
  • stora sällskap (8)
  • barnvänlig (3)
  • underhållning (3)
  • utomhusservering (3)
  • ((*** 3 april 2018 av CMurphy från Bournemouth

    Food was average - they don’t serve cocktails and they didn’t bring out our sides until we requested them! (They had forgotten)

  • ((*** 16 mars 2018 av Becky från Poole

    Booked for a belated Mothers day treat. No sooner had we sat down, than the hoover was brought out to clean the whole floor. My tofu and glass noodle soup (main) was very nice, but the waitress failed to bring me a spoon with which to eat it, so I had to ask another member of staff. The bread for my mums steak club sandwich was toasted, but burnt/char-grilled (this known to be carcinogenic!). As a replacement, she was given bread (untoasted) instead, and smothered in mustard, which she doesnt like. So all in all not the best experience.

  • ((((( 12 mars 2018 av Sam från Bournemouth

    Amazing food and atmosphere. Staff very polite and attentive.

  • (((** 12 mars 2018 av Lisa från Bournemouth

    Both dishes we had were delicious. I ate the monkfish cheek starter and sea bass main. The restaurant has a lovely atmosphere and I like the open kitchen
    However the service was not as good as the food. We ordered a bottle of wine, and we had to top up our glasses ourselves! The staff seemed to lack communication- we were asked twice if we wanted coffee or dessert.

  • ((((( 10 mars 2018 av Lee från Bournemouth

    I had the beef cheek my fiancée had the chicken tandoor and both were cooked perfectly

  • ((*** 8 mars 2018 av Phillip från BOURNEMOUTH

    I was very disappointed in the whole experience. The food was over priced and was not as good as was expected. The service was very poor. Not enough staff, not attentive enough and very slow in bringing out the food even though it wasn't busy at all.

  • ((((( 28 december 2017 av Patience från Bournemouth.

    We received excellent customer service from when we walked in right through to the end. The food was amazing as well, really tasty and this is coming from kids who don’t enjoy eating anything else but nuggets and chips ??.
    Only complaint was that the waiter forgot about our main meal for a while but she was apologetic but otherwise Experience was great. Keep it up

  • ((((( 26 december 2017 av June från Bournemouth

    For starters, small plates, we had three, they were really interesting and so tasty, particularly the monkfish cheeks in the curry sauce - delicious! And then we both had fish for our main course, one was the butterfly seabass and the other was Dorset Sole, unbelievably tasty and cooked to perfection. Wine selection we chose a fabulous white, which happens to be one of our favourites, the South African Gewürztraminer.

  • ((((* 29 oktober 2017 av David från Aylesbury

    Went for the Prosecco Bottomless Brunch deal. Food was excellent. Staff were friendly. Our only gripe was we had to continually wait and had to ask for our drinks to be replenished. Other Bottomless experiences i've had, my glass has never gone below half empty before it was topped up. So we found this rather frustrating. It wasn't that busy in the restaurant, so there was no apparent reason why we had to struggle to get a drink.

  • ((((( 3 oktober 2017 av D från Bridgwater

    Delicious dining experience in a perfectly elegant surrounding

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen