map placeholder

Schpoons & Forx

Hilton Bournemouth, Terrace Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5EL

((((* Brittiskt
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
  •  - Dorset
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £18
Matkostnad: £35
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 06:30 - 10:00, 12:00 - 15:30 & 18:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 07:00 - 10:30, 12:00 - 15:30 & 18:00 - 22:00.

My husband & I had dinner there on Sunday (9th) & we were both very impressed. The quality of the food was outstanding & the service was attentive & thoughtful.
They even made a plate up with Happy Birthday written in chocolate!
Definite return visit required! Can't wait!

Claire 11 september 2018
från Poole

Visa alla 69 recensioner

Schpoons & Forx was established in 2015 by Matt Budden, we might be a restaurant in a hotel but we’re no hotel restaurant. From Weymouth Harbour to Stokes Marsh Farm, we take pride in providing locally sourced, seasonally driven menus which offer an entirely unique take on the traditionally British dish. Featuring a lively open kitchen. A vibrant venue with a tandoor and stone oven, the restaurant is the beating heart of the hotel with a strong focal point and an intimate, inviting atmosphere.

Schpoons & Forx

Hilton Bournemouth, Terrace Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5EL

Kontakta +44 1202804775
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Dorset

Se alla restauranger i Bournemouth

Kundbetyg för Schpoons & Forx

4.0 ((((* (baserat på 69 recensioner)
82% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (49)
  • trendigt (26)
  • romantiskt (24)
  • exklusivt (21)
  • lunch (19)
  • sällskap (17)
  • affärssammanhang (15)
  • utsikt (12)
  • fika (11)
  • prisvärt (9)
  • frukost (8)
  • stora sällskap (8)
  • barnvänlig (3)
  • underhållning (3)
  • utomhusservering (3)
  • ((((* 20 juni 2018 av Simon från Manchester

    A

  • ((((* 10 juni 2018 av Kenneth från Bournemouth

    Great experience, have eaten here before. Nice atmosphere and love the open kitchen, we requested a quiet table and that was available for us.
    All our food was tasty, hot and well presented.
    However, too many dishes have garlic and one of our party is allergic. Also, two of our wine choices weren’t availabale - not good on a Friday evening! No Bombay sapphire gin either!

  • ((((* 3 juni 2018 av Sarah från Bournemouth

    Food was excellent. Service was really slow as there was only one waiter on, but I could see he was doing his best.

  • ((((( 2 juni 2018 av Tim från Redditch

    Stunning! The wife says they’re the best ribs she’s ever tasted! Lamb was amazing too!

  • ((((( 29 maj 2018 av Daniel från Bournemouth

    My wife and I had a great evening at Schpoons and Forx celebrating our wedding anniversary. The sharing plates were brilliant, especially the monk fish which was incredible. It was a very relaxing atmosphere and the staff provided good service without being intrusive. We will definitely return!

  • ((((( 14 maj 2018 av Stewart från Bournemouth

    See below

  • ((((* 10 april 2018 av Sean från Ringwood

    The sharing starters were lovely and the steak was perfect.

  • ((*** 3 april 2018 av CMurphy från Bournemouth

    Food was average - they don’t serve cocktails and they didn’t bring out our sides until we requested them! (They had forgotten)

  • ((*** 16 mars 2018 av Becky från Poole

    Booked for a belated Mothers day treat. No sooner had we sat down, than the hoover was brought out to clean the whole floor. My tofu and glass noodle soup (main) was very nice, but the waitress failed to bring me a spoon with which to eat it, so I had to ask another member of staff. The bread for my mums steak club sandwich was toasted, but burnt/char-grilled (this known to be carcinogenic!). As a replacement, she was given bread (untoasted) instead, and smothered in mustard, which she doesnt like. So all in all not the best experience.

  • ((((( 12 mars 2018 av Sam från Bournemouth

    Amazing food and atmosphere. Staff very polite and attentive.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen