Sauvage

(67 recensioner)
Bahnhofstrasse 30, Luzern, 6000
Internationellt

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 35 CHF
Genomsnittspris: 120 CHF

Öppettider

Monday to Sunday 11:30 am - 3 pm (serving 11.30 am - 1.30 pm) 6 p.m. - 11 p.m. (serving 6 pm - 9.30 pm)

Beskrivning

Smoke free enjoyment. A smokers? lounge has been installed on the first floor of the building with a red carpet and yellow upholstered furniture for couples, holiday makers and locals. In the main lounge, the most smoke you will encounter is from the open fire. Alongside the dark green boarders on the walls, you will see a range of black and white photos, charming flower displays, festively decorated tables and net curtains. The kitchen manages to create real delicacies from only fresh produce. In addition to the magnificent food, the team serves an excellent choice of good wine.

Gästrecensioner för Sauvage
4,6
(baserat på 67 recensioner)

97%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (2)
  • utomhusservering (3)
  • frukost (3)
  • affärssammanhang (15)
  • barnvänlig (1)
  • middag (55)
  • stora sällskap (4)
  • lunch (30)
  • exklusivt (8)
  • sällskap (31)
  • romantiskt (35)
  • trendigt (2)
  • prisvärt (7)
  • utsikt (1)
  • Av Beatrice A från Adligenswil
    5 november 2019

    Immer wieder zu empfehlen

  • Av Fabiana D från Menziken
    2 november 2019

    ??

  • Av Karl D från Kriens
    24 oktober 2019

    Wir waren wie jedes Jahr rundum zufrieden.

  • Av Gerda S från Regensdorf
    14 oktober 2019

    Der Service war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam, das Ambiente zum wohlfühlen und der Rehrücken ein Traum. Es war ein wunderschöner Abend und wir wurden richtig verwöhnt. Auf alle Fälle einen Besuch wert !

  • Av Jasko S från Luzern
    9 september 2019

    Its ok

  • Av Wei D från Hergiswil NW
    8 september 2019

    We had to move from the Terrasse to indoor restaurant, as it was too cold in the Terrasse restaurant. The indoor restaurant was nice and charming, warm and comfortable. We had a good evening and enjoyed the meals.

  • Av Patrick m. M från Dublin
    27 augusti 2019

    Gutbürgerliches Essen.

  • Av Jasmin B från Emmenbrücke
    29 juni 2019

    Wir durften auf der frisch renovierten Terrasse unser Abendessen geniessen. Tolles Ambiente, aufmerksamer & zuvorkommender Service und hervorragende Küche vereinen sich im wilden Mann. Eine top Adresse für Kulinarik auf gehobenem Niveau.

  • Av Adrian G från Lufingen
    12 maj 2019

    Sehr gute Bedienung, sehr gutes Essen, angenehmes Ambiente.

  • Av Gast S från Luzern
    11 maj 2019

    Das Restaurant ist sehr gut gelegen. Wir konnten ein exzellenter Service, wie auch schmackhafter Nachtessen geniessen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat für uns gestimmt.

Restaurant Location Map
Sauvage
Bahnhofstrasse 30, Luzern, 6000

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Balances

    Balances

    Internationellt
    (9 recensioner)
    200m
    Balances
  2. Mövenpick Luzern

    Mövenpick Luzern

    Internationellt
    (100 recensioner)
    435m
    Mövenpick Luzern
  3. Alexander

    Alexander

    Internationellt
    (9 recensioner)
    3.1km
    Alexander
  4. Hotel Seeburg - Seerestaurant

    Hotel Seeburg - Seerestaurant

    Internationellt
    (20 recensioner)
    3.1km
    Hotel Seeburg - Seerestaurant
  5. Aqua

    Aqua

    Franskt
    (21 recensioner)
    885m
    Aqua