Recensioner för La Fabrica - Crouch End

4.5
(baserat på 56 recensioner)
31 Broadway Parade Crounch End, London, N8 9DB
56 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Phil R från London
    10 mars 2020

    Fantastic!

  • Av Lee P från Crouch End
    8 mars 2020

    The seafood Paella was banging and most def the best we have had in UK. Extra side dishes were fab too (sardines, chicken livers, blue cheese) - overall really nice, not rushed and good value

  • Av Colin D från London
    7 mars 2020

    Excellent food and service Thank you

  • Av Alex M från London
    12 februari 2020

    Great food. Good service and nice atmosphere.

  • Av Beverley P från London
    29 januari 2020

    My three friends and I had a lovely evening at La Fabrica on Wednesday evening - fabulous food and friendly, efficient service as always. We had a great variety of tapas dishes which we shared & enjoyed, and the house red wine was excellent! No wonder this restaurant has been around for many years. The name changed recently but the quality is even better. Good prices too.

  • Av Mike C C från London
    17 januari 2020

    Food are ok but not impressive, everything is good but staff could be more welcome as they seem didn’t like their job at all

  • Av Jonathan L från London
    3 januari 2020

    Friendly restaurant with excellent food and good service, though we had a sneaking suspicion helpings are not quite as generous as they were the last couple of times we ate here.

  • Av Helen K från London
    14 december 2019

    Excellent local tapas bar, a huge improvement on its previous incarnation.

  • Av Alison M från London
    23 november 2019

    Came with my parents who were visiting London for the day. Loads of veggie and meaty options - they loved it

  • Av Vicky W från london
    26 oktober 2019

    Wonderful Spanish Tapas restaurant in Crouch End