R.S. Hispaniola

(1085 recensioner)
River Thames Victoria Embankment, London, WC2N 5DJ
Brittiskt, Eftermiddagste
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - 3 courses & free-flowing prosecco £35 per person

Available lunch & dinner Mon-Sun until 31 January 2019, subject to availability. Dishes from a set menu & subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service. Free-flowing served for 60 minutes.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 18 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 34 GBP

Öppettider

Monday – Saturday: 12:00 – 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 – 22:00

Beskrivning

A London dining landmark for over 30 years, the permanently moored R.S. Hispaniola offers scenic views of Big Ben, the houses of parliament and the London Eye. This iconic London river restaurant serves French and British cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. Stunning river views are offered on the outside decks and throughout the upper deck restaurant. Leading the helm is the rising head chef, Harrison Brown, who focuses strongly on British seasonality and sustainability when creating his menus, bringing you the best of British produce whilst also giving back to the suppliers and to the community.

The R.S. Hispaniola offers an amazing selection of star deals, including unlimited prosecco with a 3-course dinner, a “date night” comprising of a succulent 20oz Aberdeen Angus chateaubriand for two with a bottle of champagne and a free flowing afternoon tea option. Alongside these deals is the diverse bill of fare, which showcases delights such as whole Dover sole meunière, mouth-watering scallops, tender racks of lamb with rich red wine jus and the classic grilled steaks, all of which can be traced back to the farm.

The new addition of a Tikki themed cocktail bar, supported by a live DJ on selected nights, will bring the pleasures of that late night summer party vibe, a perfect end to a day out in the bustling city.

Moored at Victoria Embankment, opposite the London eye, once on-board the R.S. Hispaniola you will see that everything from the menu and ingredients to the ambience is designed to give you an unrivalled dining experience, one to truly never forget. Please reserve your table today.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för R.S. Hispaniola
4,3
(baserat på 1085 recensioner)

92%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (215)
  • utomhusservering (240)
  • frukost (25)
  • affärssammanhang (114)
  • barnvänlig (52)
  • middag (728)
  • underhållning (77)
  • stora sällskap (240)
  • lunch (527)
  • exklusivt (79)
  • sällskap (213)
  • romantiskt (426)
  • trendigt (126)
  • prisvärt (376)
  • utsikt (719)
  • Av Emma C från Chelmsford
    7 december 2019

    We really enjoyed our meal here. The portions were a good size and very tasty. I especially recommend the lobster bisque. The staff were so welcoming and friendly and offered excellent service. I will be going back.

  • Av Laura M från London
    7 december 2019

    First visit here and it was fab! Wanted to go somewhere a bit different for my birthday meal with friends and the 3 course meal with bottomless bubbles for an hour was such good value. The food was really good, the ambience and staff were great, very attentive, and the novelty of being on a boat on the Thames overlooking the London Eye really made it special. Would definitely recommend and will be returning. Thank-you!

  • Av Wikki S från London
    7 december 2019

    Great food and service, excellent atmosphere and views

  • Av Lynne L från West Midlands
    4 december 2019

    Very pleasant, good food and excellent service. Good value for money and great view of Thames, London Eye.

  • Av Emma M från Godalming
    3 december 2019

    We absolutely loved our dining experience. Food was fantastic, service was spot on and the free flowing prosecco was very generous - we were all very merry by the end of the lunch and had a wonderful time. Views were also lovely over the river. Thank you - would highly recommend!!

  • Av Simone B från London
    30 november 2019

    Had an amazing dining experience. I really liked the black and orange decor. The views are amazing! And the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Great!

  • Av Daniela W från London
    30 november 2019

    Great experience, food was lovely, great waitress topping up our Prosecco, had a amazing time, with great company and views, would definitely recommend!

  • Av Sonya g G från London
    29 november 2019

    Really good fun on stationary boat. Great food bit unsure about sticky toffee pudding too much bicarbonate taste but everything else was brilliant. Service was good and attentive

  • Av Lisa R från London
    29 november 2019

    Food was great. I recommend the honeycomb cheesecake for dessert. The free flowing prosecco kept coming. The boat does sway and the tide came up over gangway so we were stuck aboard for an hour but we were looked after by the staff topping up our drinks. Overall a great restaurant with great attentive staff! Definitely will be back.

  • Av Gurpreet K från London
    26 november 2019

    The experience was amazing, the food was great and really filling and the staff were very polite. Would definitely come here again and recommend to friends and family

Restaurant Location Map
R.S. Hispaniola
River Thames Victoria Embankment, London, WC2N 5DJ

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Liknande Restauranger

  1. The Long Acre

    The Long Acre

    Brittiskt
    (0 recensioner)
    734m
    The Long Acre
  2. All Bar One Henrietta Street

    All Bar One Henrietta Street

    Brittiskt
    (9 recensioner)
    526m
    All Bar One Henrietta Street
  3. Afternoon Tea at The Waldorf Hilton

    Afternoon Tea at The Waldorf Hilton

    Eftermiddagste
    (817 recensioner)
    737m
    Afternoon Tea at The Waldorf Hilton
  4. The Terrace Restaurant and Bar

    The Terrace Restaurant and Bar

    Brittiskt
    (225 recensioner)
    111m
    The Terrace Restaurant and Bar
  5. Afternoon Tea at The Savoy

    Afternoon Tea at The Savoy

    Eftermiddagste
    (304 recensioner)
    429m
    Afternoon Tea at The Savoy