Recensioner för Roz Ana - Kingston

4.6
(baserat på 235 recensioner)
4-8 Kingston Hill, Kingston Upon Thames, London, KT2 7NH
235 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Tim W från Kingston on Thames
    31 oktober 2020

    The food at Roz Ana is superb - one of the best Indian restaurants I have been to. hey also have some very interesting regional specula dishes that you won't find anywhere else

  • Av Vivian R från Twickenham
    29 oktober 2020

    Excellent food as usual, served piping hot. Best Lamb Rogan Josh that I've had in a long time. A couple of us had cocktails on a happy hour basis. Very good and generous cocktails. Tables nicely spaced out during this difficult time and staff all wearing masks.

  • Av Claire L från Kingston Upon Thames
    29 oktober 2020

    Lovely restaurant, amazing food, great service. Love this place.

  • Av Elizabeth S från London
    27 oktober 2020

    Fabulous food and great service with a special dessert for my husband as I mentioned it . He really enjoyed his favourite dish the chicken cooked in whiskey

  • Av Marie M från Kingston upon Thames
    23 oktober 2020

    Hmmm. I don’t like leaving negative reviews but we were both disappointed with our evening meal at Rozana. Mostly I think was down to the waitress who was brusque, shrill & borderline rude from start to finish. The food was too creamy and with the exception of the lamb biryani with great presentation & pastry, unexceptional. We will not be returning.

  • Av Lauren P från London
    20 oktober 2020

    Really lovely meal at Roz Ana, great service and covid safe. Would highly recommend.

  • Av Melanie H från London
    17 oktober 2020

    Just returned after our first visit 10 years ago and the Service and food were excellent Our favourite dish was Lazeez lamb We won’t wait another 10 years to return!

  • Av Lukas P från Kingston
    17 oktober 2020

    Excellent service and tasty food.

  • Av Geoffrey T från Kingston Surrey
    14 oktober 2020

    A friendly greeting on arrival. Sanitizers and virus check up. The food was plentiful and different from Indian Restaurants. The dishes were delicious. We felt very safe with the new rules re Covid etc.

  • Av Vik S från London
    10 oktober 2020

    Good food, service and ambience were okish - nothing remarkable. But, given the current mini-lockdown environment, overall it was good. Will probably go back again for the food.