Roka - Canary Wharf

(124 recensioner)
4 Park Pavilion (1st Floor), London, E14 5FW
Japanskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Brunch with free-flowing wine £49 per person

Available Saturday & Sunday brunch until 31 January 2020, subject to availability. Dishes subject to change. Free-flowing is served for 2 hours. Includes VAT, excludes service.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 20 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 65 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Friday: 11:45 - 23:00
Saturday: 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 20:00.

Beskrivning

Overlooking dramatic skyscraper-dotted skyline, ROKA Canary Wharf offers modern Japanese ‘robatayaki’ cuisine. Guests can enjoy views of the chefs at work in the bustling open kitchen, and sip on tropical cocktails served in Japanese clay vessels.

The diverse ROKA menu is led by beautifully fresh sushi, rice dishes and tempura, as well as sizzling meats and fish from the robata grill. Enjoy luxurious options like lamb cutlets with Korean spices, or sea bream with miso and red onion. ROKA’s intricately-crafted desserts include cotton-soft cheesecake with grilled pear and cream cheese ice cream.

The bar at ROKA in London boasts a list of exotic, tropical-inspired cocktail mixes, served in hand-thrown clay vessels. Offsetting the flash open kitchen, the earthy dining room is decked out in leather, polished timber and porphyry stone.

A high-end Japanese restaurant in one of London’s swankiest areas, ROKA Canary Wharf is a 3-minute walk from Canary Wharf Tube Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Roka - Canary Wharf
4,6
(baserat på 124 recensioner)

96%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (1)
  • utomhusservering (1)
  • frukost (1)
  • affärssammanhang (44)
  • barnvänlig (6)
  • middag (92)
  • underhållning (8)
  • stora sällskap (32)
  • lunch (55)
  • exklusivt (45)
  • sällskap (11)
  • romantiskt (34)
  • trendigt (50)
  • prisvärt (9)
  • utsikt (5)
  • Av Geoff H från london
    28 oktober 2019

    All as superb as ever, attentive and good humoured waiters, pleasant ambience, marvellous food..

  • Av Cara B från London
    27 oktober 2019

    Food was amazing! Excellent value for money, have had the brunch a few times and will be back!

  • Av Rebecca P från London
    24 oktober 2019

    Lovely tasty food. They also celebrated my husbands birthday with a nice touch at the end.

  • Av Kate I från London
    22 oktober 2019

    My first tine dining at Roka Canary Wharf and I had an amazing experience. We were given the table in a quiet area of the restaurant as it was just the two of us. The waitresses and waiters were all very friendly. I did not get the name of the waitress who was looking after us but she was very lovely. She recommended many great dishes according to what we have ordered. Our favourite dish was the Yellowfin tartare with jalapeno dressing (not sure of the exact menu name) but this dish was spectacular! Creme Brulee was absolutely spot on! Although I felt the ladies at the counter could be more welcoming. Will definitely come back to Roka.

  • Av Rokas B från London
    21 oktober 2019

    The food was really nice, the service was great and the atmosphere was brilliant.

  • Av Michael Van Wyk V från STAINES-UPON-THAMES
    11 oktober 2019

    Fantastic Really good food and service.

  • Av Ieva J från London
    3 oktober 2019

    The food was very nice. Just the restaurant was too noisy, it was hard to hear each other.

  • Av Amy W från London
    27 september 2019

    Wonderful food and atmosphere

  • Av Leah-ann W från Essex
    17 september 2019

    Really enjoyed our visit. Restaurant was lovely, clean, nice atmosphere and staff attentive and friendly. We had the premium tasting menu so we could taste lots of dishes which I’d recommend if you’ve never been. Would definitely go back.

  • Av Craig waldron W från LONDON
    13 september 2019

    Food was very good, service was friendly and efficient, front of house was grumpy and unwelcoming

Restaurant Location Map
Roka - Canary Wharf
4 Park Pavilion (1st Floor), London, E14 5FW

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Bella Cosa

    Bella Cosa

    Italienskt
    (20 recensioner)
    668m
    Bella Cosa
  2. Manhattan Grill and Bar

    Manhattan Grill and Bar

    Grillat
    (168 recensioner)
    315m
    Manhattan Grill and Bar
  3. Bokan 37 Restaurant

    Bokan 37 Restaurant

    Europeiskt
    (184 recensioner)
    516m
    Bokan 37 Restaurant
  4. Rocket

    Rocket

    Brittiskt
    (0 recensioner)
    287m
    Rocket
  5. Boisdale of Canary Wharf

    Boisdale of Canary Wharf

    Brittiskt
    (85 recensioner)
    204m
    Boisdale of Canary Wharf