map placeholder

Roger Hickman's Restaurant

79 Upper St. Giles Street, Norwich, NR2 1AB

((((( Brittiskt
  • Roger Hickman's Restaurant - Norwich
  • Roger Hickman's Restaurant - Norwich
  • Roger Hickman's Restaurant - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  • Roger Hickman's Restaurant - Norwich
  • Roger Hickman's Restaurant - Norwich
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £20
Matkostnad: £40
Öppettider
Tuesday to Saturday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 19:00 - 22:00.

We selected the Taster Menu and thoroughly enjoyed the wide variety of foods, textures and, often, very intense flavours

Andy 18 september 2019
från NORWICH

Visa alla 927 recensioner

Norwich's only restaurant to hold 3 AA Rosettes, Roger Hickman's was Named one of The Good Food Guide's Best Regional Restaurants in 2012. Offering modern British fine dining in an understated setting, the restaurant stages popular event evenings, and a supreme tasting menu showcases the kitchen team's widely-celebrated culinary skills.

Menu flavours are bold and adventurous, and a superb wine list is matched to the seasonally-changing Roger Hickman menu.

Roger Hickman's Restaurant

79 Upper St. Giles Street, Norwich, NR2 1AB

Kontakta +44 1603633522
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Norwich

Kundbetyg för Roger Hickman's Restaurant

4.8 ((((( (baserat på 927 recensioner)
97% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (724)
  • lunch (507)
  • romantiskt (448)
  • exklusivt (424)
  • sällskap (269)
  • affärssammanhang (176)
  • prisvärt (158)
  • trendigt (87)
  • underhållning (33)
  • stora sällskap (17)
  • fika (13)
  • barnvänlig (5)
  • frukost (1)
  • utomhusservering (1)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((( 1 september 2019 av Stephen från Norwich

    We have eaten at Hickmans for many years now. The meal today was the best we have had. A combination of excellent service from entering the restaurant to leaving, With one non meat eater, the choice of menus were perfec for us. . In our opinion Roger has not only maintained his standards but continued to keep up with continued changes. First class meal all round.

  • (((** 30 augusti 2019 av Thomas från Norwich

    First visit for a number of years. Enjoyed food and service. However shocked that there was a optional service charge of twelve and a half percent on the bill. My wife was too embarrassed not to pay it. Lunch therefore came to nearly £90. We had a very good lunch recently at the Market Bistro for £60.

  • ((((( 30 augusti 2019 av Allan från Chester

    Excellent. I would book again.

  • ((((( 29 augusti 2019 av Amanda från London

    Roger Hickman never fails to impress us. We have eaten here many times and always had a great meal. Sophisticated and interesting flavours. This visit the heritage tomato salad was our favourite dish. Lovely service.

  • ((((( 26 augusti 2019 av James från Barling Magna

    Very good, good staff, good service and very good food and wine

  • ((((( 26 augusti 2019 av Jacqui från Norwich

    Excellent evening - divine food - appropriately attentive service - good table and lovely treat at the conclusion of the meal for our friends who we had taken to dine there for their ruby wedding anniversary.

  • ((((( 24 augusti 2019 av Julie från Wymondham

    An excellent meal we decided to try the tasting menu every course was delicious and the service first class

  • ((((* 23 augusti 2019 av Paula från Holt

    We’ve eaten at RH several times and always enjoy the experience. Service is professional and the surroundings are lovely. The menu had almost completely changed this time and I have to confess that there seemed to be smaller portions than ever before and the lamb loin wasn’t as soft or tender as it should have been. My pudding was a delicious strawberry tart but my friend chose the peaches which she said was almost just a selection of ingredients arranged on the plate.

  • ((((( 22 augusti 2019 av David från King's Lynn

    The starter of chicken breast, smoked eel was fantastic - very tasty and well balanced
    My main course of turbot, pork belly was again no disappointment
    The service was very good and if we wanted it the explanation of what we were having was great
    Thank you

  • ((((( 21 augusti 2019 av Brenda från Norwich

    We had a great meal. It was very relaxed, service was good, the food was really good and they catered for food allergies brilliantly. So pleased I'm booked in for Xmas as the little touches and additional surprise elements made it very special.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen