Guide MICHELIN 2020

Recensioner för Roganic

4.8
(baserat på 68 recensioner)
5-7 Blandford Street Marylebone, London, London, W1U 3DB
68 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Geoff B från Baildon
    13 mars 2020

    Wonderful food - the chicken liver parfait was especially spectacular. Great Service. Wine flight was excellent, and very good value too. All in all, an absolutely excellent lunch.

  • Av Elaine McLaughlin M från London
    18 februari 2020

    This was only my second visit to Roganic and I was just as impressed as I was first time - the food was divine, the lamb melt in the mouth perfect and they were fantastic at accomodating guests with various dietary requirements!! I really enjoyed that they had some different wines. Staff were super knowledgable, humourous and informal - though I had the impression that if you wanted formal, they would flex that way - informal worked for us!! It rained and we must have stayed nearly three and we never felt rushed! I am looking forward to visit three!

  • Av Charlotte G från Cobham
    11 februari 2020

    The food was most delicious and the service was excellent. The only minor quibble we had was that the lamb dish included too much fat. My husband's gluten free diet was well catered for. All the dishes, including very much the main dish, were small - none of us have large appetites and we had more than enough to eat, but someone with a larger appetite might not be satisfied. Overall the food was excellent value, although the price of wine by the glass put up the cost, The cost of single glasses of wine escallated rapidly. We enjoyed the sticky toffee puddings we were presented with on our departure.

  • Av Vivienne F från EDGWARE
    24 januari 2020

    Excellent service, great wine list, superb presentation, fabulous textures and awesome flavours

  • Av Vanessa C från London
    24 januari 2020

    Seriously good, grown-up cooking

  • Av Jonathan M från London
    23 januari 2020

    Stunning. Every course just got better and better. An unbelievable dining experience, worth every penny.

  • Av Brian H från London
    22 januari 2020

    This truly is one of London's best restuarants. If you are a hearty eater this place is not for you but if you like you food to be limited in amount but massive in taste this restaurant is exceptional. From the Mis bouche to the bread to the started, the main course and the desert, just delicious. I do not even eat deserts but I would not liss the opportunity at Roganic. We also told them we needed to be fast and we were in and out in 50 minutes but we never felt rushed. Great job.

  • Av Bilal S från Virginia Water
    22 januari 2020

    Fantastic food, great presentation, charming service, and to top it all, a treat to take home.

  • Av Johann S från London
    16 januari 2020

    Very nice experience, we enjoyed a lot the variety of the dishes (small one but 12 dishes) and the dishes were delicious. A great service. I recommend it.

  • Av Gillian D från London
    15 januari 2020

    Wonderful food. I have so many food intolerances and Roganic were amazing in accommodating my requirements. Will definitely go again