Recensioner för Restaurant at Seckford Hall Hotel

4.1
(baserat på 230 recensioner)
Seckford Hall Road, Woodbridge, East of England, IP13 6NU
230 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av John M från Ipswich
    2 november 2020

    Afternoon tea 5* would recommend

  • Av Shirley B från Felixstowe
    25 oktober 2020

    Food and service excellent as always. Good Covid-19 measures in place. All dietary requirements see catered for.

  • Av Mark h T från Woodbridge
    24 oktober 2020

    It was a belated mother's Day which went extremely well would highly recommend seckford hall to everyone

  • Av Terry H från IPSWICH
    1 oktober 2020

    Very enjoyable we had afternoon tea for the wife's birthday, service was very good and sandwiches,cakes lovely. Only complaint I have was people on phone's on next table surely you can go without phone while your eating. Apart from that very enjoyable.

  • Av S W från Dennington
    28 september 2020

    Very disappointing, visited many times before. Very sad that the cream tea seems to have been cut by half, where have the sausage rolls gone? 2 scones down to 1, 4 cakes to 2? Service not as good as previous visits? Nobody asked if everything was okay and on past visits refill tea was offered, again this was not offered this time. Some waitresses had their noses out of their masks ??

  • Av Marysa P från Colchester
    20 september 2020

    A very relaxed and friendly dining experience. Both the food and wine were of a high standard.

  • Av Brian K från Ipswich
    19 september 2020

    Very disappointed. So many things wrong it would need a big list. This booking was for a special occasion. We eat out a lot and I won’t be visiting this hotel for a very long time as it compares poorly with other restaurants in the area.

  • Av Malcolm B från Stowmarket
    14 september 2020

    We thoroughly enjoyed the experience of afternoon tea. Because of the current situation, we had to cancel our anniversary booking at another venue earlier in the year. I am glad that we decided to book at Seckford Hall, as I think it is a better venue than where we were going. The whole thing ran beautifully smoothly from booking online, being greeted at reception, right through to the excellent service and food. The "scotch eggs" were delicious.

  • Av kenneth william H från ipswich
    10 augusti 2020

    Great food all plates hot, nothing to much trouble, the tables were set wellappart and aexcellent protacall regarding covid 19.

  • Av Amanda B från Aldeburgh
    9 augusti 2020

    Lovely old building and gardens clean airy dinning room. Excellent service and tasty food.