map placeholder

Reedham Ferry Complex

Reedham Ferry Complex, Reedham Ferry, NR13 3HA

(((() Brittiskt
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:00 - 21:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 18.00.

Visited Reedham Ferry Inn for lunch on Saturday 4 May 2019. All four of us had the day's special, which was dressed Cromer crab and it was delicious. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Paul 06 maj 2019
från Reading

Visa alla 60 recensioner

Serving fresh food from local produce, the restaurant at Reedham Ferry Complex offers unique views over the riverside and of the ferries in action. Local ales and world wines make up the drinks list, whilst Sunday roasts are also a firm favourite.

Reedham Ferry Complex

Reedham Ferry Complex, Reedham Ferry, NR13 3HA

Kontakta +44 1493700429
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Norwich

Kundbetyg för Reedham Ferry Complex

4.3 (((() (baserat på 60 recensioner)
93% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (40)
  • lunch (38)
  • utsikt (35)
  • prisvärt (18)
  • utomhusservering (13)
  • romantiskt (10)
  • barnvänlig (9)
  • stora sällskap (8)
  • sällskap (6)
  • fika (4)
  • underhållning (3)
  • frukost (2)
  • affärssammanhang (1)
  • exklusivt (1)
  • trendigt (1)
  • ((((* 28 juni 2018 av Trish från Reedham

    Was a great meal which we all enjoyed

  • ((((( 20 juni 2018 av Philip från Chelmsford

    A wonderful selection of food from fish, lamb, beef and also I spotted vegetarian and not 100% But vegan. On our table we had lamb, fish and steak. All were great and I asked for my land steak med-rare and it was perfect.
    I noticed a great fixed menu, also a specials blackboard.
    Would I go again YES
    Will I recommend NO.... But only because I want to get a table
    ??

  • ((((* 5 juni 2018 av Peter från Loddon

    Booking a table was easy. Service was excellent. Food was freshly cooked as advertised and we had roast Mediterranean lamb and aubergine and chickpea tagine. The tagine was excellent although perhaps a little dry. The lamb roast was good

  • ((((( 2 juni 2018 av S från Croydon

    We had a wonderful evening. The meal was outstanding and the staff attentive, professional and friendly. And to top it all the location is breathtaking.

  • ((((* 31 maj 2018 av Norman från Ledbury

    We arrived to be informed that as delivery had not been made the menu was limited. However fish was delivered just before we ordered so choice was improved. Excellent communication from the staff made the lack of items on the menu less of a disappointment. and

  • ((((* 11 maj 2018 av Melvyn från THIRSK

    Service good my main course not to good egg over cooked .chips not gourmet just frozen one's my wife enjoyed her meal that's why I have given you four stars

  • ((((( 9 maj 2018 av anthea från Seething, Norwich

    Lovely meal and very friendly staff

  • ((((* 10 april 2018 av Jim från Woodbridge

    ...

  • ((((( 10 april 2018 av Tina från Norwich

    A family Sunday lunch for 9 very enjoyable. Staff are always helpful and accommodating. Everyone commented how good the food was. We will be back.

  • ((((( 3 april 2018 av Alan från Saffron Walden

    There was 6 of use and all had different meal. Every one had a very enjoyable meal and mine was the Steak with was cooked extremely well. The service was excellent and it was all round a very comfortable evening and would highly recommend it.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen