Guide MICHELIN 2020

Recensioner för Quaglino's

4.3
(baserat på 857 recensioner)
16 Bury Street St. James's, London, London, SW1Y 6AJ
857 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Seemab A från london
    15 oktober 2020

    It was an absolutely fantastic night. We were celebrating my birthday and the food was good, the vibe was amazing and the ambience was perfect. The waiting staff were helpful and ever so ready to attend to all our needs and requests.

  • Av Cheryl B från Somerset
    5 september 2020

    It was relaxing/lovely ambience and decor. Professional and friendly staff. Food was very good.

  • Av Rachel E från Chesham, Bucks
    9 mars 2020

    We had an excellent meal at Quaglino’s. It was lovely to hear live music during the meal. The staff were really lovely. My husband said it was the best pork belly he’s ever eaten.

  • Av Gillie L från London
    6 mars 2020

    Lovely dining experience. Attentive service great atmosphere especially as it got later into the evening . Food beautifully presented and good quality arrived at the perfect temperature . The desserts were especially good - especially the rhubarb with shortbread- a delight to look at as well as to eat Only small criticism is portion size is the mains - the fish dish was very small unlike the meat dishes which were ample I’d still say a 5 star meal and will definitely be back

  • Av Wendy R från London
    4 mars 2020

    My starter of pate was the best meal for me

  • Av Joanna W från Woking
    28 februari 2020

    Food superb. Restaurant at lunchtime lacked atmosphere. Only a small amount but would have been better to ask if people want to pay to a charity than just adding to the bill with 12.5% service charge. Only 3 of us eating

  • Av Joanne C från London
    11 februari 2020

    This has turned out to be my favourite London restaurant, my wife had the duck, braised ox cheek and crepe brûlée and I had the quinoa salad, risotto and the panacotta and every dish was a 10/10 device was great and the music was a lovely treat while dining.

  • Av Nigel B från St Albans
    10 januari 2020

    Excellent restaurant. Great decor.lovely atmosphere. Great food all round.

  • Av Alessandro A från London
    6 januari 2020

    Very pleasant dinner and good food! We will be back soon , but this time when is going to be the cabaret as well , cause we went on Monday and was to quite .

  • Av Pauline H från Essex
    28 november 2019

    The restaurant was very busy and noisy, plenty of staff who were helpful considering how busy they were. The food was good, quite expensive. So was the drinks. We had a surcharge for the music and streetwise charity, which l don't mind the small charge, but would have like to have had the option. As we were a bit older it wasn't really for us, plenty of young girls in groups.