map placeholder

Prezzo - York

1-3 Clifford Street, York, YO1 9RG

((((* Italienskt
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
  • Prezzo - York - North Yorkshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £17
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Service was good, food was tasty although the chips could have been hotter, overall good meal

Louise 26 maj 2019
från York

Visa alla 302 recensioner

Serving irresistible Italian cuisine in casual, friendly surroundings, Prezzo uses only the finest seasonal ingredients to create their award-winning pizzas, as well as other dishes prepared with produce sourced directly from Italy, all at prices that emphasise great value for money.

Situated in prime and appealing settings throughout London and the UK, Prezzo's chic, contemporary restaurants are often housed within historic buildings or buildings of local interest. Whatever the location, Prezzo consistently offers an outstanding venue perfect for informal dining, business meetings, parties and other celebrations, aided by the charming and welcoming staff.

Prezzo - York

1-3 Clifford Street, York, YO1 9RG

Kontakta +44 1904624474
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Prezzo Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i North Yorkshire

Se alla restauranger i York

Kundbetyg för Prezzo - York

3.9 ((((* (baserat på 302 recensioner)
79% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (171)
  • lunch (124)
  • prisvärt (91)
  • barnvänlig (89)
  • stora sällskap (81)
  • romantiskt (78)
  • trendigt (51)
  • affärssammanhang (38)
  • underhållning (22)
  • sällskap (21)
  • exklusivt (19)
  • utomhusservering (13)
  • fika (12)
  • utsikt (11)
  • frukost (9)
  • (**** 21 mars 2019 av Susanne från York

    Awful

  • (**** 21 mars 2019 av Jayne från York Clifford Street

    We did not get to dine.Having booked a table on Sunday 17th for 12.30 and travelling from Harrogate especially, we arrived to find the restaurant closed with no explanation. I am still awaiting one from the restaurant.

  • ((((( 19 mars 2019 av Leah från York

    The penne alla rusticana was delicious & full of flavour. The server was lovely & efficient.

  • ((((( 7 mars 2019 av Sara från York

    Brillant service and food was delicious, made to feel very welcome.

  • ((((* 24 februari 2019 av Christina från Leeds

    Friendly, efficient service. Good tasty food excellent children's meal deal. Restaurant central to all York attractions and bright and comfortable

  • (((** 15 februari 2019 av Sandra från York

    The flatbread sharing platter was a good starter and we have no complaints about the mains. The salads were however smothered in dressing , the vinegar drowned out the taste of the rocket salad which is a hard task ! Very nice waitress but our table was in the noisy corner next to 1) the phone which was constantly ringing 2) an alarm box on the wall which went off and 3) the stereo system speaker above the table. Quite a cacophony. In addition the downstairs ladies toilets were once again out of action which seems to be a recurring issue at this branch. Will go to other branches but may skip this one

  • ((*** 14 februari 2019 av Annette från York

    OK. Risotto had to be returned as more like soup. 'New' dish improved but still very wet.

  • ((((* 13 februari 2019 av Georgia från York

    Hello
    The set menu was a good deal
    Drinks were expensive though, but glad to have options of Franklin soft drinks instead of just lemonade and coke. - Well done for keeping up for consumer demand of non alcoholic drinks, as many people try to cut down nowdays
    Waitress was lovely and provided good services, but i could see she was rushed off her feet.
    The course I have came with a side of chips, I thought chunky chips would have been more appealing to the adult consumer. The fries are not very flavorful, and not what I think the modern day consumer would like as chunky chips are slightly healthier. the fries reminded me of McDonald ones and could have done with more seasoning. A roasted veg side would have been more suitable option.
    The chocolate tart that came with it was very nice, but I was put off my the popping candy, I actually found it quite distracting from the flavour and I'm not a 10 year old...

    Overall though it was a good experience, please take this as constructive feedback.

  • ((((* 28 januari 2019 av Sara från Wigan

    Very friendly welcome. Menu explained clearly. Food served promptly. Was well presented, hot and very good. Good selection of soft and alcoholic drinks. Overall it was good value and an enjoyable experience

  • ((((( 24 januari 2019 av Claire från Cannock

    Really enjoyed the prawn & salmon risotto

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen