Prezzo - Witham

(130 recensioner)
70 Newland Street, Witham, Essex, CM8 1AH
Italienskt
À la carte-meny

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 12 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 17 GBP

Öppettider

Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Beskrivning

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant… 3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people Located in the town Centre with its many shops and bars and within easy reach of the railway station. Prezzo – Witham serves irresistible Italian cuisine. With plenty of parking close to the restaurant, enjoy a hearty meal in a friendly, casual setting.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

Prezzo – Witham is a 10-minute walk from Witham Rail Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Prezzo - Witham
4,0
(baserat på 130 recensioner)

85%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (8)
  • utomhusservering (3)
  • frukost (3)
  • affärssammanhang (19)
  • barnvänlig (31)
  • middag (101)
  • underhållning (3)
  • stora sällskap (32)
  • lunch (64)
  • exklusivt (3)
  • sällskap (20)
  • romantiskt (19)
  • trendigt (17)
  • prisvärt (42)
  • utsikt (1)
  • Av Chris B från TAVIRA
    24 januari 2020

    GREAT SPAGHETTI + PRAWNS - LOVE THE PINO TOO

  • Av Sam M från Witham
    16 oktober 2019

    Nice meal with a friend with good service

  • Av Kat D från Withan
    19 augusti 2019

    Favourite dish was Penn appolo zafarino .its saffron garlic chicken spinach chillies.

  • Av Caroline G från Witham
    17 augusti 2019

    Not a good experience at all. Service was frustrating and very slow , food was fine they got the wrong order even though it was double checked at time of ordering , so had to wait while everyone else was eating until mine arrived . Had to get up and go and pay the bill as it took so long after requesting it and waiting and waiting . Really needs to improve before I venture back .

  • Av Andy N från Witham Essex
    14 augusti 2019

    We had an emergency whilst dining in the this restaurant, unfortunately one of our table fell ill. I cannot express how helpful the staff were. Two ladies one who seemed to be in charge, and the server at our table were a great help. they seemed to be very knowledgeable in first aid and kept a calm manner whilst doing everything possible to help us.

  • Av Helen W från Witham
    7 augusti 2019

    Nice meal, staff very friendly & helpful. Happy to change dishes to suit. One of our party has multiple allergies, Prezzo had a separate menu with all the allergens listed and understood about cross-contamination.

  • Av Margaret B från Witham
    2 augusti 2019

    Good food let down by the shocking service , I had to ask three times for the menu, so not a good start , and got worse from there on . I noticed one stressed young waitress seemed to be the only one doing all the work ( she was brilliant ) which just doesn’t sit right with me and I felt sorry for her as other waitresses did t seem to care. So quite an uncomfortable experience . Got my main meal wrong but I was so hungry I just accepted it as I knew I would have to wait forever if I returned it . Food was good but service slow and shocking

  • Av Cheryl S från Witham
    1 augusti 2019

    Booking service was fine. Food was awful. Service was even worse. So disappointed

  • Av Graham R S från Witham
    26 juli 2019

    Friendly service.

  • Av Carole M från Witham
    5 juli 2019

    Excellent service, good food and great value

Restaurant Location Map
Prezzo - Witham
70 Newland Street, Witham, Essex, CM8 1AH

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Prezzo - Maldon

    Prezzo - Maldon

    Italienskt
    (242 recensioner)
    8km
    Prezzo - Maldon
  2. Prezzo - Braintree

    Prezzo - Braintree

    Italienskt
    (297 recensioner)
    9.2km
    Prezzo - Braintree
  3. Zizzi - Braintree

    Zizzi - Braintree

    Italienskt
    (1 recensioner)
    9km
    Zizzi - Braintree
  4. Las Iguanas - Braintree

    Las Iguanas - Braintree

    Sydamerikanskt
    (13 recensioner)
    9.1km
    Las Iguanas - Braintree
  5. The Fowlers Farm

    The Fowlers Farm

    Brittiskt
    (64 recensioner)
    8.7km
    The Fowlers Farm