Recensioner för Prezzo - Witham

4.0
(baserat på 129 recensioner)
70 Newland Street, Witham, Essex, CM8 1AH
129 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Sam M från Witham
    16 oktober 2019

    Nice meal with a friend with good service

  • Av Kat D från Withan
    19 augusti 2019

    Favourite dish was Penn appolo zafarino .its saffron garlic chicken spinach chillies.

  • Av Caroline G från Witham
    17 augusti 2019

    Not a good experience at all. Service was frustrating and very slow , food was fine they got the wrong order even though it was double checked at time of ordering , so had to wait while everyone else was eating until mine arrived . Had to get up and go and pay the bill as it took so long after requesting it and waiting and waiting . Really needs to improve before I venture back .

  • Av Andy N från Witham Essex
    14 augusti 2019

    We had an emergency whilst dining in the this restaurant, unfortunately one of our table fell ill. I cannot express how helpful the staff were. Two ladies one who seemed to be in charge, and the server at our table were a great help. they seemed to be very knowledgeable in first aid and kept a calm manner whilst doing everything possible to help us.

  • Av Helen W från Witham
    7 augusti 2019

    Nice meal, staff very friendly & helpful. Happy to change dishes to suit. One of our party has multiple allergies, Prezzo had a separate menu with all the allergens listed and understood about cross-contamination.

  • Av Margaret B från Witham
    2 augusti 2019

    Good food let down by the shocking service , I had to ask three times for the menu, so not a good start , and got worse from there on . I noticed one stressed young waitress seemed to be the only one doing all the work ( she was brilliant ) which just doesn’t sit right with me and I felt sorry for her as other waitresses did t seem to care. So quite an uncomfortable experience . Got my main meal wrong but I was so hungry I just accepted it as I knew I would have to wait forever if I returned it . Food was good but service slow and shocking

  • Av Cheryl S från Witham
    1 augusti 2019

    Booking service was fine. Food was awful. Service was even worse. So disappointed

  • Av Graham R S från Witham
    26 juli 2019

    Friendly service.

  • Av Carole M från Witham
    5 juli 2019

    Excellent service, good food and great value

  • Av Pauline M från Witham
    4 juli 2019

    Great food, drinks are expensive. waiting staff really friendly, felt they could have had more staff serving as the restaurant was packed, the staff were so busy, but still really friendy and helpful, all our orders were correct and the waiting times were not too bad.