Recensioner för Prezzo - Wickford

4.1
(baserat på 159 recensioner)
54-56 High Street, Wickford, East of England, SS12 9AT
159 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Kevin B från Chelmsford
    16 januari 2020

    Friendly staff, lovely restaurant layout and good food.

  • Av Jan L från Wickford
    10 januari 2020

    Lovely food and very nice attentive staff. Excellent deals available online. We will be returning.

  • Av Jack M från Wickford
    12 oktober 2019

    Overall both the food and service was very good.

  • Av Tina P från Wickford
    8 oktober 2019

    Meal was fine. The only problem we had was I had a 50% voucher from last time I visited when the service was really poor food was a bit cold and I was unable to use this voucher last night the code on my receipt is 9J8082010846

  • Av Beverley B från Wickford
    6 oktober 2019

    Staff very friendly, happy and helpful offering good service. We were seated where my husband requested. Food was good and very enjoyable.

  • Av John S från WICKFORD
    26 september 2019

    Nice meal and pleasant waiting staff.

  • Av Kathleen H från Wickford
    24 september 2019

    Very good gluten free menu and other allergies , lots of choice too Extremely good service

  • Av Paul G från Essex
    21 september 2019

    Ch

  • Av Sharon A från WICKFORD
    3 september 2019

    Always have a good family meal at Prezzo Wickford but they seriously need more staff, always left waiting for drinks, pudding and the bill. Waiting staff that they do have are always polite and friendly, desperate for more though!

  • Av Helen R från Wickford
    29 augusti 2019

    Sadly we found the service quite slow this time and disappointed that we weren't able to use a voucher code which was embarrassing.