Recensioner för Prezzo - Welwyn Garden City

3.8
(baserat på 216 recensioner)
15 Howardsgate, Welwyn Garden City, East of England, AL8 6AL
216 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av barbara W från London
    24 januari 2020

    Excellent waitress. Helpful and very pleasant.

  • Av Terry T från Welwyn Garden City
    1 november 2019

    I must say that the food was great. We really enjoyed the food, the service and the server was brilliant really chatty with a lovely smile and made us feel really welcome . Lovely restaurant We will be back soon.

  • Av Maria C från Welwyn Garden City
    25 oktober 2019

    The food was alright until we found mouldy raspberries in the dessert

  • Av Mark C från Welwyn Garden City
    12 oktober 2019

    I like this branch of Prezzo, as it is a great space and is a marvellous family restaurant. The children's menu is great - and there's plenty of choice on the main menu. My pesto and pea penne was lovely, topped with a good chunk of creamy burrata. My only regret from my recent visit was that I ordered the Negroni cocktail, which was served in what looked like a goldfish bowl and was drowned with soda water! Hence, the distinctive taste of the mix of gin, Campari and vermouth was completely lost. I'll order a Peroni next time!

  • Av Andrea H från Welwyn Garden City
    11 oktober 2019

    Myself and 5 friends had a lovely evening. The staff were friendly and helpful. Everyone enjoyed their 3 courses. My food was delicious

  • Av Mandy L från Welwyn Garden City
    22 augusti 2019

    Food was ok but service was extremely poor and slow. We were seated for 20mins before we got served and that was me asking them to come and take our order. Won’t be rushing back anytime soon. Staff could do with more training.

  • Av Wendy B från Welwyn Garden City
    20 augusti 2019

    It was all okay. Somehow not special.

  • Av Craig N från Welwyn
    11 augusti 2019

    Cannot fault my visit here, the staff were pleasant and helpful with any questions I had. Service was quick and food was absolutely delicious! Will definitely be returning very soon :)

  • Av Dawn Johnson C från Welwyn Garden City
    9 augusti 2019

    All staff were well trained and gave excellent service - one stood out from the crowd for a special mention Siobhan

  • Av Emel H från London
    6 augusti 2019

    Brilliant service - even though it was super busy all the staff went out of their way to make sure we were attended too and constantly looked after