Recensioner för Prezzo - Tenterden

4.2
(baserat på 261 recensioner)
52 High Street, Tenterden, South East England, TN30 6AU
261 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Debra M från TENTERDEN
    28 oktober 2020

    Always enjoy Prezzos in Tenterden but think they could have a few extra vegan starters and desserts. Vegan garlic bread is so easy to add to the menu for example and maybe a fruit sorbet .

  • Av Rosa R från LIttlestone
    14 oktober 2020

    As usual excellent attention and good food. Very attentive and helpful waiter. All guests well spaced out.

  • Av Clive Y från Battle
    12 oktober 2020

    Have eaten here a few times, always pleasant and nice food.

  • Av Mrs W från tenterden
    25 augusti 2020

    we were so impressed with the experience we had at tenterden. our waiter was fantastic and efficient, and we were shown to our table upstairs, which we loved because we were brilliantly socially distanced from any one else, and sat in a lovely old room away from other people. very reassuring as I had been shielding. Great choice of food on the menu too. Staff all in masks, and all so efficient.

  • Av Lynn H från Ashford
    29 januari 2020

    Really need another potato other than chips on the side menu

  • Av Julie M från Tenterden
    20 december 2019

    Lasagne was excellent

  • Av Malcolm C från Sittingbourne
    22 november 2019

    Good food, service, location and ambiance

  • Av Ellis B från Tenterden
    2 november 2019

    Good hot food, quick service, very nice variety of dishes. Favourite chain restaurant - pizza bites were lush

  • Av Sue H från Tenterden
    2 november 2019

    Easy to book online

  • Av Amanda W från Tenterden
    24 oktober 2019

    Service was very slow and they took a long time to bring the chips we had to go and find a member of staff to ask where they were while we watched other people being served their food including chips!