Recensioner för Prezzo - Redhill

3.9
(baserat på 145 recensioner)
33 London Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1NJ
145 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Paul Owen-Howes O från Redhill
    12 oktober 2019

    Really like our local Prezzo. Food/presentation of a high standard,and staff always friendly.

  • Av Neil B från Tonbridge
    26 september 2019

    Excellent service with great food & wine. We both thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

  • Av Mrs Lin D från Redhill
    21 september 2019

    Great that Prezzos now have a separate gluten free menu. Lovely staff but unfortunately my husband's vegetables were nearly cold, the rest of the dish was freshly cooked. The staff did make an agreeable reduction on the bill.

  • Av Maggie B från Redhill
    21 augusti 2019

    The restaurant was busy, we ate here a couple of weeks ago and the food was lovely. This time the food was dire.No one ate hardly anything. The garlic bread and pizza bites were good. The pasta dishes awful. Difficult to say whether we would recommend this restaurant as we’ve had 2 very different experience has there been a change of chef?

  • Av Keith I från Redhill
    17 augusti 2019

    Has been good in past, however on this visit a starter crispy calamari was very salty and not fully eaten as a result. The main courses pizza were a long wait and only arrived when we asked. One was overdone with burnt base, guess they were left for some time after cooking.

  • Av Frances G från Horley
    12 augusti 2019

    An overall good experience service was excellent but found the price a little expensive

  • Av Hannah Lucy C från Redhill
    8 augusti 2019

    Good food, brilliant service. Really good with the children we took also!

  • Av Tina G från Redhill
    7 augusti 2019

    Food was good . Wasn’t impressed that didn’t see my special request as my daughters birthday.

  • Av Brian G från Redhill
    6 juni 2019

    Food was ok although fries a little under-done. Service was friendly, efficient and excellent. We've been here many times before and will go again.

  • Av Katie H från Redhill
    1 juni 2019

    Friendly staff, lovely food, great value. What’s not to like? I’d recommend the pizza bites, very moreish