map placeholder

Prezzo - Reading

10-12 King Street, Reading, RG1 2HF

((((* Italienskt
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
  • Prezzo - Reading - Berkshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £17
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Really good, food fab and staff very attentive

Sarah 01 juni 2019
från Reading

Visa alla 157 recensioner

Serving irresistible Italian cuisine in casual, friendly surroundings, Prezzo uses only the finest seasonal ingredients to create their award-winning pizzas, as well as other dishes prepared with produce sourced directly from Italy, all at prices that emphasise great value for money.

Situated in prime and appealing settings throughout London and the U.K, Prezzo's chic, contemporary restaurant are often housed within historic buildings or buildings of local interest. Whatever the location though, Prezzo consistently offers an outstanding venue perfect for informal dining, business meetings, parties and other celebrations, aided by the charming and welcoming staff.

Showcasing Prezzo's widely renowned pizzas, the delicious menus also offer a rich variety of antipasti dishes, creamy risottos and pasta, not to mention succulent chargrilled meats, fresh salads and a range of tasty specials for you to try. Finish up with your choice of Italian wine and coffee, not to mention an indulgent dessert, and you will have certainly enjoyed an exceptional Italian meal that you won't soon forget.

Prezzo - Reading

10-12 King Street, Reading, RG1 2HF

Kontakta +44 1189596092
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Prezzo Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Berkshire

Se alla restauranger i Reading

Kundbetyg för Prezzo - Reading

4.2 ((((* (baserat på 157 recensioner)
90% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (104)
  • lunch (76)
  • romantiskt (53)
  • prisvärt (48)
  • stora sällskap (46)
  • barnvänlig (32)
  • affärssammanhang (27)
  • sällskap (21)
  • exklusivt (17)
  • underhållning (12)
  • trendigt (8)
  • utsikt (6)
  • fika (5)
  • utomhusservering (4)
  • frukost (2)
  • ((((( 18 december 2018 av Nigel från Reading

    Excellent Christmas menu

  • ((((* 17 december 2018 av Christopher från Reading

    The whole experience was very good

  • ((((( 11 december 2018 av Patricia från Dover

    Our waiter, Sien, was efficient and friendly. We had a table of 10 and the meals were superb.

  • ((((* 10 december 2018 av Gill från Reading

    Arrived @ 12. Had to wait a while for the order to be taken but the waiter did apologise for the wait. I enjoyed my pizza but my friend had the Traditional Lasagne. After 3 mouthfuls and finding 3 pieces of gristle she decided to leave the food. She did not complain as she could not be sure it was not one of her bad days (illness wise). Everything else was up to standard. The ratings are based on my experience

  • (((** 5 december 2018 av Sarah från Reading

    Very disappointing quality of the food. The “extra large” pizzas were actually quite small and not worth the extra money. It was cold and on a cold plate. My husbands one was burnt on the bottom, and the flavours were just not there. Use to be much better.

  • ((((* 12 november 2018 av Michael från Crowmarsh Gifford, Wallingford

    We were very pleased as always with staff and service. We felt that the avocado ,bacon and chicken salad was not up to the usual standard ,' not much avocado or bacon' but the pizza was good.

  • ((((* 8 november 2018 av Stephen från Reading

    Service was great, food was lovely and great value for the money

  • ((((( 6 november 2018 av Lynda från Reading

    always great food, the staff are all really happy and make you feel special

  • (**** 31 oktober 2018 av Mia från Reading

    Poor service. Ordered drinks including water, which never arrived. Did not enjoy eating out at Prezzo. Left very disappointed.

  • ((((( 30 oktober 2018 av Justyna från Reading

    Very nice service, tasty meals. King prawns risotto with leek was a bit too salty (ordered by 2), an ovenbaked pasta with goat cheese was perfect!

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen