Recensioner för Prezzo - Preston

4.1
(baserat på 157 recensioner)
Capitol Centre Walton Le Dale, Preston, Renfrewshire, PR5 4AN
157 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Helen S från Blackburn
    14 februari 2020

    Nice

  • Av Laurie B från Preston
    9 november 2019

    Excellent food and service very good overall

  • Av Gareth M från Preston
    1 november 2019

    First time visit to a Prezzo. The food was excellent overall, the pizza was thin, crispy and tasty. The waiting staff were attentive and thoughtful, but at times during the meal there were delays waiting for the kitchen, but it was a busy Friday. Went with Family and all enjoyed the meal.

  • Av Mark S från Preston
    5 oktober 2019

    Good service good food

  • Av Mark S från Preston
    22 september 2019

    Service not attentive but food good

  • Av Hannah S från Preston
    22 augusti 2019

    Sat down at 7:15 and ordered our food at 7:30 only got our food at 8:30 which consisted of a risotto and pasta dish, the girl serving us got apologised for the wait and provided us with a free drink but having to wait that long for food is ridiculous. The restaurant seemed too busy for the amount of staff and chefs in the kitchen, wouldn’t come back.

  • Av Anand L från Preston
    31 juli 2019

    I like Prezzo and have been my children in the past ..but I recently went on the 31st of July which is end of month pay day ...the service was slow and from what I could see there wasn’t enough staff taking orders ..not enough staff rota for pay day demand ..could not get attention from waiting staff as they were all rushing trying to cope with demand ..my advice more staff on for paydays ..your wage cost will be high for that day but in return your customers will return back to restaurant and will talk good about Prezzo to new potential customers

  • Av Lynn P från Preston
    25 juli 2019

    Always excellent! Fresh tasty meals. Varied menu which is updated often. Quick, professional and friendly service. Great offers I enjoy going to Prezzo often with friends or family . Highly recommend.

  • Av jasmine coulthurst C från Preston
    19 juli 2019

    Poor, waited 1 hour for a main to arrive and when it did arrive it was the wrong main, very dissapointed

  • Av Marina pomphrett-mccabe från Preston
    18 juli 2019

    I was highly disappoint in my recent visit. We picked Prezzo for my friends birthday meal and found the waitress very rude. We all placed our order and when the food came out my friends meal had been missed off so we had to wait over ten minutes for her food to be cooked. When her food arrived the rest of the party had almost finished their food. We were not offered an explanation about the missing food until we asked where it was.