Recensioner för Prezzo - Plymouth

4.0
(baserat på 656 recensioner)
4A Mills Bakery Royal William Yard, Plymouth, South West England, PL1 3GE
656 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Andrew W från Royal William Yard
    10 oktober 2020

    The separate menu that you have to choose from when redeeming a [voucher] is vastly inferior to the main menu.

  • Av Alan H från Plymouth
    4 oktober 2020

    Excellent day good food and good service.

  • Av Peter T från Plymouth
    19 augusti 2020

    Disappointing, expected more even though we were on a tastecard and govt deal. My wife ordered a prawn & salmon risotto. When it arrived it looked like doggy rice pudding and was tastelessness, possibly due to the total lack of salmon. Fortunately the meal was changed. . My dessert ( honeycomb cheesecake) had obviously not been taken out of the freezer early enough and was hard. Prezzo is usually much better than this.

  • Av Jason P från Plymouth
    29 juli 2020

    The lay out is fine for social distancing with a good decor.. Yet the menu is not delivering at present, food not lovingly presented, ingredients missing and no reason with food under cooked.

  • Av Andrew C från Plymouth
    25 juli 2020

    Great food, atmosphere and friendly prompt service, as always - just love it!

  • Av Jill B från Plymouth
    30 januari 2020

    Excellent location, service and food at a reasonable price

  • Av Fiona M från Plymouth
    7 november 2019

    Good deals for set menus otherwise it can be quite expensive. Expected a side with the pasta but that’s extra. Staff very friendly and helpful

  • Av Louise D från Plymouth
    1 november 2019

    Booked prezzo for my birthday meal on the 1st November. We’ve visited many times over the years. We ordered and meals all cane out in a reasonable time. Unfortunately my chicken was really burnt underneath , not only was it really hard to cut it just tasted like charcoal. I asked if I could return it. Everyone else’s meals were lovely but by time mine came out everyone else’s plates had been cleared away. The salad my son didn’t want was on my plate with the burnt chicken so I lost that aswell but a new bowl of chips were brought out again. The new chicken was slightly undercooked , jelly like in places. I didn’t eat it as had food poisoning before and by this time felt rushed as no one else was eating. It won’t put me off coming again but just a shame as it was my birthday and I didn’t eat anything apart from the chips . All in all the other meals and puddings were fine .

  • Av Tamsin M från Plymouth
    30 oktober 2019

    Lovely food and a good atmosphere.

  • Av Kathy L från Plymouth
    27 oktober 2019

    Lovely waterfront restaurant. Friendly service and good menu choices