Recensioner för Prezzo - Newmarket

4.2
(baserat på 253 recensioner)
2 Exeter Road, Newmarket, East of England, CB8 8LT
253 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Judy H från NEWMARKET
    10 januari 2020

    A warm welcome from Staff. Excellent well lit table. The three of us enjoyed Stuffed Mushrooms, followed by a Classic Burger and Chips and baked Chicken and Mushrooms with rocket. Service was professional and fast. The food piping hot and we were well looked after.

  • Av Dominika G från Cambridge
    31 december 2019

    As it was New Year’s Eve the restaurant was very busy. All the staff were very friendly and food was as good as always.

  • Av Anna B från Cambridgeshire
    14 december 2019

    I came for christmas dinner with 7 guests, one of the guests had a meal from the christmas menu the pasta was so dry he couldn't eat it we mentioned it to the staff and were told they would bring him another dish but by now we had all eaten ours so he said no. I think we should have had the meal taken off the bill. I have been to other Prezzos and I can honestly say I will not be returning to this one.

  • Av Claire C från Newmarket
    11 november 2019

    Nice restaurant, very modern. Friendly staff. Unfortunately 2 meals were cold and not alternative/replacement offered.

  • Av Darrell J från Macclesfield
    23 oktober 2019

    Excellent food, service and ambience

  • Av Jon F från Malvern
    20 oktober 2019

    It wasn't that great, food was cool, tender stem broccoli & cauliflower @ £4 was laughable and mistakes were made on both our bills (we shared our table with another couple)

  • Av Gill C från Newmarket
    12 oktober 2019

    Great food, but such a long wait! Three hours for two courses, not enough staff for how busy it was!

  • Av Florence W från Stowmarket
    12 oktober 2019

    Had to wait to be seated for a pre booked table when it was ready for us, then had a drafty seat by the door. Service took over an hour and pasta came out it was not hot and pizzas were slightly undercooked. Staff were obviously busy and manager did give us olives for the wait, however I had to rush off before the end of the meal to go to eork which was a shame.

  • Av Courtney F från Newmarket
    4 oktober 2019

    Fantastic meal, fresh, hot and good service!

  • Av Malcolm P från Newmarket
    21 september 2019

    Really good meal and value for money