map placeholder

Prezzo - Malvern

20-24 Belle Vue Terrace, Malvern, WR14 4PZ

((((* Italienskt
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
  • Prezzo - Malvern - Worcestershire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £17
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday to Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Good customer service, varied menu and speedy service.

Kay 08 maj 2019
från Great Malvern, Worcestershire

Visa alla 187 recensioner

Serving irresistible Italian cuisine in casual, friendly surroundings, Prezzo uses only the finest seasonal ingredients to create their award-winning pizzas, as well as other dishes prepared with produce sourced directly from Italy, all at prices that emphasise great value for money.

Situated in prime and appealing settings throughout London and the U.K, Prezzo's chic, contemporary restaurant are often housed within historic buildings or buildings of local interest. Whatever the location though, Prezzo consistently offers an outstanding venue perfect for informal dining, business meetings, parties and other celebrations, aided by the charming and welcoming staff.

Showcasing Prezzo's widely renowned pizzas, the delicious menus also offer a rich variety of antipasti dishes, creamy risottos and pasta, not to mention succulent chargrilled meats, fresh salads and a range of tasty specials for you to try. Finish up with your choice of Italian wine and coffee, not to mention an indulgent dessert, and you will have certainly enjoyed an exceptional Italian meal that you won't soon forget.

Prezzo - Malvern

20-24 Belle Vue Terrace, Malvern, WR14 4PZ

Kontakta +44 1684562095
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Prezzo Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Worcestershire

Se alla restauranger i Malvern

Kundbetyg för Prezzo - Malvern

3.8 ((((* (baserat på 187 recensioner)
75% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (122)
  • lunch (76)
  • stora sällskap (51)
  • prisvärt (49)
  • barnvänlig (43)
  • romantiskt (33)
  • trendigt (31)
  • sällskap (30)
  • affärssammanhang (23)
  • utsikt (19)
  • exklusivt (9)
  • fika (8)
  • underhållning (7)
  • utomhusservering (6)
  • frukost (4)
  • ((((( 27 maj 2019 av Kay från Hereford

    Very enjoyable evening was spent at Prezzo in Malvern.I found the staff to be friendly,warm and attentive.Creating a relaxed atmosphere where I felt valued as a customer.The food was lovely and served at the correct temperature not too hot, and not left to get cold before it arrives at the table.The restaurant itself was airy and light.I found the restaurant to be clean as were the customer toilets.It is a shame there is only parking on the road,and no car park however there are car parks within walking distance.My Husband and I would have no hesitation in returning.

  • ((*** 23 maj 2019 av Steve från Malvern

    First time at Prezzo and I was disappointed - when placing the order for starters and mains, the waitress had initially left off one of the starters and we had to remind her to add it to the order. When the mains were brought out, one pizza was incorrect whilst another main had not been prepared and one of our party of six was left waiting at least five minutes for their meal. Part way through our meal, when taking a simple order for two drinks, the waitress had to come back and clarify what had been ordered. I would urge Prezzo to reconsider asking for a gratuity when customers pay by card - considering it was clear that staff had failed on a few occasions I found it insulting to see pop on the screen "Would you like to pay a gratuity" when paying. Customers will pay extra if you deliver good customer service and it has to be their choice. Finally, the food was not exceptional. First time at Prezzo...…...…..and the last

  • (((** 18 maj 2019 av Nille från Malvern

    Food was good. Service unfortunately slow. Not enough staff to accommodate the 'theatre' rush.

  • ((((( 13 maj 2019 av David från Ashtead (Surrey)

    Catered for a family party of seven - no problems, good hot food - several dishes ordered by all divers and I heard no complaints.
    Drinks list a bit limited, and why is the non-alcoholic beer called 'Nanny State'? Zero cred points there.
    I have used this restaurant several times before on visits to Malvern and have never been disappointed.

  • ((((* 8 maj 2019 av Kay från Great Malvern, Worcestershire

    Good customer service, varied menu and speedy service.

  • ((((* 5 maj 2019 av Emma från Malvern

    Really pleased to see that the service here has improved greatly. I hadn’t been for a while even though I'm very local to the place as I’d had bad experiences of slow service before. This time, however, the service was really good. Food is very nice and we were lucky enough to have a couple of birthday and money saving vouchers which made it a very affordable evening for my family to enjoy.

  • ((((* 29 april 2019 av Mike från Worcester

    The 2 course meal options could have been more exciting however overall the meal was reasonable and a good experience

  • ((((( 22 april 2019 av Megan från Thame

    Very good indeed.

  • ((((( 17 april 2019 av Darren från Wr37hz

    Amazing. Was good location. Service. Food. All 10 out of 10
    Thank you so much

  • ((((( 13 april 2019 av Amanda från Birmingham

    The table was easy to book, the restaurant was spacious and light. We welcomed by friendly staff. We had a nice table. The service and good was excellent.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen