map placeholder

Prezzo - Glasgow

Unit 72, Silverburn, Barrhead Road, Glasgow, G53 6QR

((((* Italienskt
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
  • Prezzo - Glasgow - Glasgow
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £17
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Love this restaurant, it’s a clear winner and a no brainer, staff are amazing , so efficient and helpful , the food is so consistent and I’ve never gone to any other restaurant with such frequency, going back at least 6 years ! It’s the best Italian for me for miles!!!

Rob 24 februari 2019
från Glasgow Silverburn

Visa alla 137 recensioner

Serving irresistible Italian cuisine in casual, friendly surroundings, Prezzo uses only the finest seasonal ingredients to create their award-winning pizzas, as well as other dishes prepared with produce sourced directly from Italy, all at prices that emphasise great value for money.

Situated in prime and appealing settings throughout London and the U.K, Prezzo's chic, contemporary restaurant are often housed within historic buildings or buildings of local interest. Whatever the location though, Prezzo consistently offers an outstanding venue perfect for informal dining, business meetings, parties and other celebrations, aided by the charming and welcoming staff.

Showcasing Prezzo's widely renowned pizzas, the delicious menus also offer a rich variety of antipasti dishes, creamy risottos and pasta, not to mention succulent chargrilled meats, fresh salads and a range of tasty specials for you to try. Finish up with your choice of Italian wine and coffee, not to mention an indulgent dessert, and you will have certainly enjoyed an exceptional Italian meal that you won't soon forget.

Prezzo - Glasgow

Unit 72, Silverburn, Barrhead Road, Glasgow, G53 6QR

Kontakta +44 1418811467
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Prezzo Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Glasgow

Se alla restauranger i Glasgow South Side

Kundbetyg för Prezzo - Glasgow

4.1 ((((* (baserat på 137 recensioner)
83% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (95)
  • lunch (73)
  • barnvänlig (39)
  • prisvärt (34)
  • romantiskt (26)
  • stora sällskap (26)
  • affärssammanhang (19)
  • trendigt (15)
  • sällskap (8)
  • utomhusservering (8)
  • fika (6)
  • underhållning (5)
  • exklusivt (4)
  • frukost (2)
  • utsikt (2)
  • ((((( 23 augusti 2018 av cat från Glasgow

    Prezzo delivered as usual great food and with a window seat hardly like we were in a shopping mall

  • ((((( 3 augusti 2018 av Fiona från Glasgow

    love Prezzo, silverburn. great service, friendly staff and the food is delicious

  • (((** 30 juli 2018 av Pam från Silverburn

    The experience was mixed. Two meals were served with a salad. One was part of a three year old child's meal and the carrot sticks were not so much sticks as chunks. My husband ordered a Calzone pizza with a side salad, which was again so unappetising he never tried it, large course mixed leaves with no dressing, not at all what you would expect in a big name such as Prezzo. THE RESTAURANT WAS EXTRA NOISY AND VERY OFF-PUTTING.

  • ((((* 29 juli 2018 av Janet från DARVEL

    nice meal

  • ((((* 18 juli 2018 av Winnie från Glasgow

    Really pleasant, helpful waiting staff. Good food, presented well. Lovely atmosphere.

  • ((((( 10 juli 2018 av Sandra från Silverburn

    Fantastic meal and staff were brilliant

  • ((*** 29 juni 2018 av Joe från Glasgow

    The service from both the waiting staff and kitchen was unbelievably slow. Slow to order drinks, slow to take our order, slow to deliver the food, slow to find someone to request the bill, (the bill arrived quickly) and then slow to settle the bill. I'm just relieved we did not have follow-on plans for the evening - I was beginning to feel like a prisoner in the place.

  • ((((( 29 juni 2018 av Jane från Carluke

    Use this restaurant regularly, staff always very friendly and efficient and service is great, we usually have a wheelchair user with us and staff very accommodating

  • (**** 27 juni 2018 av Rhona från Glasgow

    Fab food, online bookers welcome but customer care poor for walk-in and you feel like they begrudge you the meal

  • (**** 13 juni 2018 av Alison från Glasgow

    Disgusted. We arrived in 2 groups a few minutes apart. Both to be told restaurant was closed due to technical problems. Neither got an apology. When I asked why I hadn’t been contacted staff said “probably because you didn’t give us your number when you booked”. I did as it was booked online and they also had my email address. Out of order as we had 2 member of our party celebrating birthdays and one of them is disabled and in a wheelchair ( which was highlighted on online booking tool)

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen