Recensioner för Prezzo - Glasgow

4.1
(baserat på 137 recensioner)
Unit 72, Silverburn Barrhead Road, Glasgow, G53 6QR
137 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Rob M från Glasgow Silverburn
    21 februari 2019

    Love this restaurant, it’s a clear winner and a no brainer, staff are amazing , so efficient and helpful , the food is so consistent and I’ve never gone to any other restaurant with such frequency, going back at least 6 years ! It’s the best Italian for me for miles!!!

  • Av Christine G från Glasgow
    17 februari 2019

    Food was good although the spaghetti bollegnese was all pasta and very little sauce. Service was very good

  • Av Jenny C från glasgow
    12 februari 2019

    quick service and tasty food

  • Av Chris D från Glasgow
    17 januari 2019

    Not impressed with chicken and mushroom meal. Kids pizza was good.

  • Av Barry M från Glasgow
    13 januari 2019

    Excellent service and food was delicious

  • Av Linda K från Glasgow
    2 januari 2019

    We usually and do on a regular basis enjoy our visits to Prezzo. Unfortunately this visit was not up to its usual standard, my dish is always Salmon penne, a new chef had started that day and had omitted to use chilli which is a key ingredient and was very heavy on tomato which left a tart aftertaste. The staff were lovely and very sympathetic and offered a coffee to compensate. Not a good idea to have a new start on a bank holiday, more training required!

  • Av Allan W från Ayrshire
    30 december 2018

    We had booked a table but we were held up in traffic and had to contact the restaurant to get a later time. This was sorted out no problem despite the biz. We had a good value meal as usual. Served with a smile

  • Av Barbara M från Silverburn
    28 december 2018

    Food and service was good as always. Can't beat Prezzo for great food at reasonable cost!

  • Av Elizabeth R från Glasgow Silverburn
    17 december 2018

    Had a lovely meal. Good variety and choice as one of our party is vegetarian. Service was excellent. Even though we were last customers in the restaurant we were never made to feel rushed. Only downside was toilet upstairs and lift was out of order. Due to mobility issues one of our party could not get to them.

  • Av Robert H från Silverburn
    15 december 2018

    Good food and service