map placeholder

Prezzo - Farnborough

Unit 25 Kingsmead Shopping Centre, Farnborough, GU14 7SJ

((((* Italienskt
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
  • Prezzo - Farnborough - Hampshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £17
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Very friendly and attentive staff very willing to help

Mia 02 september 2019
från Farnborough

Visa alla 150 recensioner

Serving irresistible Italian cuisine in casual, friendly surroundings, Prezzo uses only the finest seasonal ingredients to create award-winning pizzas, as well as other dishes prepared using produce sourced directly from Italy, all at prices offering great value for money.

Found in prime and appealing settings throughout London and the UK, Prezzo's chic, contemporary restaurants are often housed within historic buildings or buildings of local interest.

Prezzo - Farnborough

Unit 25 Kingsmead Shopping Centre, Farnborough, GU14 7SJ

Kontakta +44 1252378840
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Prezzo Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Hampshire

Se alla restauranger i Farnborough

Kundbetyg för Prezzo - Farnborough

3.9 ((((* (baserat på 150 recensioner)
80% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (111)
  • lunch (61)
  • prisvärt (44)
  • stora sällskap (25)
  • barnvänlig (24)
  • affärssammanhang (13)
  • romantiskt (13)
  • sällskap (13)
  • trendigt (13)
  • underhållning (5)
  • fika (2)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • frukost (1)
  • ((((( 11 februari 2019 av Sara från Farnborough

    we were well greeted and offered a good selection of drinks on arrival - choice of where to sit (though it was quite busy) and the food was excellent = two of us had pizza (super thin and good amount of topping) and one of us had a pasta dish. Very reasonable price. Good atmosphere, staff attentive but not overly so, and clean toilets. Easy location to get to, but being in the shopping mall not exactly an interesting view. Window booths lovely if just the two of you.

  • ((((( 25 januari 2019 av R från Farnborough

    Wonderful staff and food perfect

  • ((((( 21 januari 2019 av Elizabeth från Camberley

    Booking service easy. Table booked online but I went in a little early on the day with balloons & cake. When we all got there at the allotted time the waiting staff had sprinkled Birthday confetti on the table - nice touch. Service was very good as was the food.

  • (((** 17 januari 2019 av Sue från Farnborough

    Good menu, food was very good, generally good service, however second round of drinks had to be requested 3 times, which was a little surprising as restaurant was not massively busy. This rather spoilt the whole experience, we had more or less finished our meal when drinks finally arrived and needed to leave to get to the cinema. We left the restaurant at 18:30 having arrived at 17:20. Restaurant ideally placed for meal before or after visiting the cinema in Farnborough.

  • ((((( 31 december 2018 av Ben från Farnborough

    Reliably good food and service

  • ((((( 29 december 2018 av Nick från FARNBOROUGH

    We have just had the festive menu which i have to say was better than expected, and I thought it would be good! They really tried to come up with some different flavours different to there everyday menu which is good anyway. I had the 3 curse menu, Beetroot & Goat’s Cheese Gnocchi, Roasted Aubergine Salad & Chocolate Brownie Dome. All of this is tastes great but the best part for me was the dessert, it was probably the best dessert I have ever had out at a restaurant chain.

  • ((((( 13 december 2018 av Brian från Egham

    Lovely friendly staff with good service & food, with no rush

  • ((*** 19 november 2018 av Kerry från Fleet

    Booking was easy, food was good, staff were good, but the wait for our food was totally unacceptable. Over an hour wait for our food .

  • ((((( 19 november 2018 av Serena från Farnborough

    Always have a good experience here. Food is always good and arrives quickly.
    There was a slight delay but before we could mention anything the staff had already apologised and offered us a free drink whilst we wait so no complaints at all!

  • ((((( 12 november 2018 av David från Pontypridd

    Nice evening good service and food

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen