Recensioner för Prezzo - Enfield

4.1
(baserat på 125 recensioner)
The Coachouse 26 The Town, Enfield, London, EN2 6LU
125 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Cathy T från Prezzo, Enfield
    23 januari 2020

    Great value and a lovely evening

  • Av Francesca C från ENFIELD
    31 december 2019

    Fab food, great atmosphere but above all the service was outstanding. Our waitress Tuya ( sorry if wrong spelling) was absolutely fantastic, a real asset to Prezzo.

  • Av Alkan A från London
    9 november 2019

    Restaurant looked great inside, very warming feel, colour was spot on in terms of mood lighting, waiters were very helpful and welcoming, toilets all clean, great space (not a ram packed restaurant), food was delicious, portion was good, quick service, booking service was so easy, very easy to get to and see. Everything was great, we came here for our 6 month anniversary, would definitely come back here (Enfield Prezzo).

  • Av Eleni A från ENFIELD
    2 november 2019

    Wonderful service and good food very reasonably priced.

  • Av John U från Enfield
    26 oktober 2019

    Great food , good atmosphere and the waitresses was very helpful.

  • Av Theresa C från Enfield
    23 oktober 2019

    I always enjoy my visits to Prezzo Enfield. The staff are friendly, welcoming and very efficient.

  • Av Susan margaret W från Enfield
    12 oktober 2019

    Very good start very helpful

  • Av Beverley B från London
    28 september 2019

    great restaurant, friendly staff but we had 3 different waitors/waitress all keep coming and asking if everything is ok and do we want anything else all through the evening we were not left alone and felt we were being rushed

  • Av Joanne S från Enfield
    14 september 2019

    One of the nicest restaurants in Enfield. Always decent food and lovely service.

  • Av Colin J från London
    13 september 2019

    The restricted menu was disappointed as I don't believe that is clear when you use buy-a-gift. The food was all tasty. The table service was good. The only problem was the cleanliness as another member of staff took our unused cutlery and put it straight back into the cutlery tray as if it was clean but anything COULD have been done with them. We told our server but she just said it was wrong and she wouldn't do that......We had to tell the manager and he removed all the cutlery tray content. We were put off our desert and sickened by this lack of care and slow response. Won't be going again!