map placeholder

Prezzo - Eltham

183-185 High Street, Eltham, London, SE9 1TS

(((() Italienskt
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
  • Prezzo - Eltham - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £17
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Nice surprise bottle of birthday bubbles!!

Ruth 04 juni 2019
från Eltham

Visa alla 167 recensioner

Serving irresistible Italian cuisine in casual, friendly surroundings, Prezzo uses only the finest seasonal ingredients to create their award-winning pizzas, as well as other dishes prepared with produce sourced directly from Italy, all at prices that emphasise great value for money.

Situated in prime and appealing settings throughout London and the U.K, Prezzo's chic, contemporary restaurants are often housed within historic buildings, or buildings of local interest. Whatever the location though, Prezzo consistently offers an outstanding venue perfect for informal dining, business meetings, parties and other celebrations, aided by the charming and welcoming staff.

Showcasing Prezzo's widely renowned pizzas, the delicious menus also offer a rich variety of antipasti dishes, creamy risottos and pasta, not to mention succulent chargrilled meats, fresh salads and a range of tasty specials for you to try. Finish up with your choice of Italian wine and coffee, not to mention an indulgent dessert, and you will have certainly enjoyed an exceptional Italian meal that you won't soon forget.

Prezzo - Eltham

183-185 High Street, Eltham, London, SE9 1TS

Kontakta +44 2082942010
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Prezzo Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Sydöstra London

Kundbetyg för Prezzo - Eltham

4.3 (((() (baserat på 167 recensioner)
91% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (95)
  • barnvänlig (79)
  • lunch (75)
  • stora sällskap (73)
  • prisvärt (57)
  • romantiskt (53)
  • affärssammanhang (29)
  • trendigt (29)
  • fika (13)
  • sällskap (12)
  • underhållning (12)
  • exklusivt (11)
  • utomhusservering (7)
  • frukost (5)
  • utsikt (3)
  • ((((( 28 augusti 2018 av Sheila från ORPINGTON

    We took our 13yr old Grandson for a meal last Friday at Prezzo's in Eltham...We really enjoyed our meal . My Grandson loved the Burger meal...said it was the best burger he had ever tasted. Followed by Chocolate Fudge cake...one of the Best around...although it would have been nice if it was warmed up and served when served up with the icecream. Staff are very friendly and Chef is excellent. Will definately be going back.

  • ((((( 23 augusti 2018 av Martin från Eltham

    Had a lovely evening , celebrating friends birthday. We all enjoyed the meal, especially the steak pizza. Another great meal , thanks.

  • ((((( 20 augusti 2018 av Neil från bexley

    Very good as usual. Pleasant waitress, timely and friendly service and good food.

  • ((((( 19 augusti 2018 av Bev från London

    We have eaten here many times and it never disappoints, food is always lovely, never have long to wait for service, staff always friendly and attentive

  • ((((* 16 augusti 2018 av Sharon från Eltham

    Friendly, didn’t have to wait long for food. Had the 3 course summer menu it was very nice and well worth the money.

  • ((((( 7 augusti 2018 av M från London

    Food lovely my favourite is pork belly so tender, next time though I would just have the mixed salad with it as you do not need the mushrooms and new potatoes as well which is how it is served plus a side - please amend the choice to either side or mushrooms and new potatoes - I have no complaints

  • ((((( 1 augusti 2018 av Christine från Eltham, London

    Excellent food and service. Some noise because of children’s holiday.

  • ((((( 31 juli 2018 av Pat från London

    Summer Menu is excellent. Such a wide choice but I ended up having exactly the same as on my previous visit. Calamari....so sweet and succulent. The light king prawn penne was perfect and the salad fresh and tasty. Tasted friends dishes....seafood linguine and spaghetti rusticana.....both divine and one of the friends is Italian! The included drinks were of good quality and generous proportions.

  • ((((( 16 juli 2018 av Pat från London

    The Summer Menu was excellent value for money. There was a good choice and each dish a delight. I loved the calamari but the bruschetta looked gorgeous too. My prawn pasta was delicious. No food envy but the crab cakes looked good. Very generous portions so no room for dessert. Should have shared....did not think of it at the time. Drink included and not a silly size. Excelllent service. Well done, Prezzo!

  • ((((* 9 juli 2018 av MR från Eltham

    Very good, but the place was chaos because of shouting birthday kids. get them upstairs and away from normal people.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen