Recensioner för Prezzo - Didcot

4.3
(baserat på 395 recensioner)
8 Market Place, Didcot, South East England, OX11 7LE
395 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Victoria O från Didcot
    18 augusti 2020

    Great service

  • Av Melanie D från Didcot
    3 mars 2020

    The food was very nice although I ordered the children’s calzone as I don’t like the spicy main meal ones. The service however is always very slow. Very friendly staff though.

  • Av Eric vincent B från DIDCOT
    21 februari 2020

    The meals was fine but I did not like where we were seated near the door which was draftee when someone entered. This has happened a couple of times now and I shall consider other restaurants in future.

  • Av 3 friends G från Didcot
    3 december 2019

    Great food, quick service & lovely to chat with friends without feeling rushed. A little room left for the small dessert & coffee to finish off the evening

  • Av Grace H från Didcot
    8 november 2019

    Very enjoyable

  • Av Lin PROCTER P från Abingdon
    5 oktober 2019

    Great place but ovens broke so we could only have pizza or lasagne. That was very disappointing but couldn't be helped. Staff were very friendly.

  • Av Rose E från Oxford
    21 september 2019

    Busy and a little warm but ok

  • Av Noel B från WANTAGE
    20 september 2019

    Lovely meal. Great menu. Great ambience. Staff very patient and didn't rush us even though we took a while to choose what we wanted.

  • Av Jayne C från Didcot
    20 september 2019

    We had a great time at Prezzo's on Friday night. Very warm, cheeky welcome from I assume the manager. Very prompt and friendly service. Food was delicious. Highly recommend a visit.

  • Av Robert H från Didcot
    19 september 2019

    Outstanding service and food. Menu varied and great drinks.