Recensioner för Prezzo - Chichester

4.0
(baserat på 326 recensioner)
61 South Street, Chichester, W Sussex, PO19 1EE
326 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Alan B från Chichester
    8 november 2019

    Booking was easy to do. Dinning experience food was average but restaurant very cold as boiler broken. First table too tight shoehorned in a corner. Sat next to drafty window and door. Requested to move moved to another area very tight no warmer. Drinks not supplied as ordered and double charged for starters. Disappointed overall.

  • Av Sally M från Bognor Regis
    18 oktober 2019

    A friend and I dine here regularly and find both service and food of a very good standard

  • Av Nishal G från Halifax
    2 oktober 2019

    Very good service, food was well cooked

  • Av Claire T från Chichester
    2 oktober 2019

    My daughter chose Prezzo for her 18th birthday dinner as we normally like coming here. As usual the food was lovely. No complaints there.. was just the staff. Sadly they all seemed to have attitude & made us feel like it was an effort to serve us. Think we got one smile out of all the staff. I am a waitress myself & love to always give good customer service & chat to my customers etc. Sadly we didn’t get this here. Such a shame because we love the food.

  • Av L C från Chichester
    28 september 2019

    Very good, excellent food, excellent waiting staff

  • Av Trevor P från Chichester
    23 september 2019

    Our party of 4 all enjoyed our meals. I would only complain that staff come to the table at every occasion. I appreciate that they are probably encouraged to do so but the constant visits are somewhat annoying but you can be too attentative

  • Av Allison V från South Croydon
    5 september 2019

    Had a lovely meal celebrating my birthday. Food was great and good size portion. Staff very attentive. Willl definitely be back next time we are down in chichester.

  • Av Maureen R från Billingshurst
    2 september 2019

    Booked for 6pm before theatre on a Monday evening. Very slow service. All chose from set menu - starter and main. Eventually received main at 6.50. Had to ask for table water three times - arrived just before we finished main. Not enough time for dessert. Bill incorrectly calculated and had to be redone. Visited this restaurant many times without problems however different staff on duty.

  • Av Santina W från Scunthorpe
    31 augusti 2019

    It actually wasn’t that great! We regularly visit the Prezzo chain as the food is generally quite consistent. Not this time. The calzone lacked any filling at the ends, the ingredients seemed to be clumped together. My chicken bacon and avacardo salad was basically just salad leaves. I had three very thin slices of chicken and I remember seeing just one tiny bit of bacon. Meatballs in the past I have had three and this time there was just two. And the bruschetta was just “okay”. The service was very rushed. The restaurant itself was lovely however. Usual Prezzo standard.

  • Av Philippa B från Chichester
    30 augusti 2019

    A friend and I ate here pre theatre. The food was very good and the service was nice - good welcome and speedy attention. My main comment would be the level of noise in the restaurant due to wooden floors and low ceilings.