Recensioner för Prezzo - Cheltenham Brewery

3.7
(baserat på 140 recensioner)
Unit 1 The Brewery Henrietta Street, Cheltenham, Gloucs., GL50 4FA
140 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Stacey R från Cheltenham
    2 september 2019

    We had a great evening. The staff were amazing, quick, polite and helpful. The food was good. We all said we will be back.

  • Av Stuart A från Cheltenhan
    31 augusti 2019

    Very nice food. Nice staff.

  • Av Val L från Cheltenham Brewery
    22 juli 2019

    We loved it. Tasty food Brilliant staff

  • Av Val L från The Brewery Cheltenham
    11 juni 2019

    We were made to feel so welcome by Aimee again. I loved my salad and my husband loved his Calzone We had a nice quiet table by the window.

  • Av Val L från Cheltenham
    5 juni 2019

    We loved the ambiance and the delicious food, but most of all we loved the welcome and care we received from Aimee. She made our day.

  • Av Anita B från Stroud
    10 maj 2019

    Staff very helpful. Delicious garlic bread with balsamic onion. Huge pizzas. Lack of choice on drinks.

  • Av Val L från Cheltenham Brewery
    3 maj 2019

    We had a wonderful time, as usual. Aimee made us feel so welcome and looked after. Adam, the chef was charming and even remembered what my husband normally ordered, which was amazing ! ( he chose something different this time and AdN thoughtfully asked Aimee to make sure that he’d really meant to change it - isn’t that amazing !

  • Av Val L från Cheltenham Brewery
    29 april 2019

    Cosy quiet well looked after. Good food

  • Av Val L från Cheltenham Brewery
    18 april 2019

    The atmosphere was welcoming and the food was delicious, particularly the dressing. I tried the chicken salad with the roasted beetroot and butternut squash. It was delicious. My husband loved his Calzone.

  • Av Val L från Cheltenham Brewery
    9 april 2019

    We were made to feel welcome from the minute we arrived. I delightful lady called Amy greeted us and took us straight to a cosy booth in a corner - just what I’d asked for when I booked it. I was thrilled ! We all four really enjoyed our meals ( the roast salmon and vegetables were DELICIOUS ! ) and the continued attentions of Amy. She really helped to make the evening special.