Recensioner för Prezzo - Bracknell

4.0
(baserat på 135 recensioner)
Unit 5D Northern Retail Quarter, Bracknell, South East England, RG12 1BG
135 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Clive B från Sandhurst
    20 oktober 2020

    Food was good, service excellent, restaurant clean and decor fresh,nice experience

  • Av Paula L från Bracknell
    14 februari 2020

    Always great service, lovely food and great value for money

  • Av Kathryn D från Bracknell
    19 juli 2019

    Went with a friend for lunch. It was not busy so were able to enjoy the quietness. Staff friendly and attentive, in creating the right impression and service would prefer they don’t wear jeans. Food was nice and arrived quickly. The special lunch menu options were similar I thought which can be confusing when comparing value. The desserts are quite expensive.

  • Av Laura M från Bracknell
    6 juli 2019

    Fabulous. As always! Great food, great service and a good atmosphere in the restaurant.

  • Av Sarah B från Camberley
    5 juli 2019

    Overall experience was very good. The resturant was clean, tidy and well presented. We had a nice table for two, starter arrived quickly and was very tasty, I highly recommend the pizza bites. There was a wait of 10 to 15 mins for the Main to arrive which was also tasty but a bit too much salad, half the plate in fact but the calzone was good.

  • Av Sue G från Bracknell
    4 juli 2019

    Always a warm welcome in Bracknell. Used my half year birthday voucher for a bottle of prosecco. Great value.

  • Av Lesley H från Bracknell
    15 juni 2019

    Staff were friendly and we were seen prompt after being seated. Food was lovely, had pea, pesto, penne and it’s was lovely, portion size was just right.

  • Av Tina S från Sandhurst
    27 maj 2019

    This was a celebration for my daughters 18th birthday, so there were 10 of us. The waitress was amazing, putting up with us and laughing along with us. She was very friendly and approachable. Unfortunately I did not get her name.

  • Av Jo H från Bracknell
    7 maj 2019

    We had a really lovely meal, the staff were very friendly and helpful and couldn’t have done more for us.

  • Av CS S från Bracknell
    30 april 2019

    Three ladies dining midweek, quick service for drinks and ordering food. Exceptionally quick for our mains to be ready (3xpasta dishes). Plates taken away quickly and desserts had another quick delivery. Waitress came over three times to ask if we needed anything and we were happy to chat. Asked for the bill in the end to be left alone. Lovely quick service could have been slowed down a little which you don’t hear often I know!