Prezzo - Bournemouth Westover Road

(378 recensioner)
58 Westover Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 2BZ
Italienskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Christmas Menu - 2 courses £16.50 3 courses £19.50

For bookings of 7+ we ask you to provide a Credit Card Guarantee of £5 per guest. You will not be charged unless you fail to attend/cancel with less than 48hrs notice. An email will be sent prior to your visit to enter your card details.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 12 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 17 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 11:30 - 22:00
Sunday: 11:30 - 23:00

Beskrivning

Buy a dining gift at your favourite Prezzo restaurant… 3 courses & a glass of wine, £30 for 2 people 3 courses & a bottle of prosecco, £55 for 2 people In a picturesque setting near the beach, Prezzo in Bournemouth is a laidback, friendly Italian restaurant serving award-winning pizza and delicious Italian cuisine.

The Prezzo menu presents a range of exciting dishes, crafted using the season’s best ingredients. Sample meat & fish dishes like chicken Milanese or sea bass, along with classic pasta recipes, hand-stretched, stone-baked pizzas, and risotto.

All the favourite antipasti dishes are on offer, as well as speciality folded calzones, and piled-high ‘la famiglia’ pasta dishes, designed for sharing. Start your visit with a fruity, fizzy pre-dinner aperitivo from the Prezzo cocktail list, and finish with an indulgent Italian-style dessert.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Prezzo - Bournemouth Westover Road
3,9
(baserat på 378 recensioner)

84%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (8)
  • utomhusservering (54)
  • frukost (22)
  • affärssammanhang (64)
  • barnvänlig (124)
  • middag (258)
  • underhållning (52)
  • stora sällskap (115)
  • lunch (158)
  • exklusivt (26)
  • sällskap (27)
  • romantiskt (114)
  • trendigt (44)
  • prisvärt (91)
  • utsikt (81)
  • Av Debbie S från Leicester
    29 november 2019

    We eat at prezzo quite regularly and the food didn’t disappoint.

  • Av Elizabeth M från Bournemouth
    24 november 2019

    Excellent service and delicious meal at a busy time early Saturday evening.

  • Av Ronald S från Bournemouth
    21 november 2019

    The young lady who served us, Magda, was exceptionally helpful and gave us knowledgeable advice about the menu. I wanted a meal without cheese which Magda arranged with the Chef. The food was good and the service was exceptional, so we had a very enjoyable evening.

  • Av Owen J från felixstowe
    11 november 2019

    good overall service no complaints

  • Av Andrew L från Southamton
    7 november 2019

    Friendly staff

  • Av Rob S från Bournemouth
    2 november 2019

    Restaurant food was great and the look of the place was brilliant, the staff though were incredibly slow at serving even though there was only 3 other people in the restaurant. We had to get our own cutlery from other tables as we weren’t given anymore for our mains and we were left with our starter plates on the table for an age after all finishing.

  • Av Francesca B från Verwood
    29 oktober 2019

    Starter was nice but main was cold Service was slow

  • Av Bartosz W från Bournemouth
    29 oktober 2019

    It was absolutely lovely visit. We were travelling from Manchester for our friends birthday and Ania our server did absolutely amazing job. I had your combo pastas which is not in a menu anymore but Ania did an extra mile so I could have it. We definitely will be back on our next trip!

  • Av Todd S från Bournemouth
    27 oktober 2019

    Service excellent and food the usual high quality

  • Av Mrs LJ G från Broadstone
    26 oktober 2019

    Staff very attentive. Food excellent. A really enjoyable evening.

Restaurant Location Map
Prezzo - Bournemouth Westover Road
58 Westover Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 2BZ

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Christmas Menu - 2 courses £16.50 3 courses £19.50

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Prezzo - Bournemouth Exeter Crescent

    Prezzo - Bournemouth Exeter Crescent

    Italienskt
    (175 recensioner)
    278m
    Prezzo - Bournemouth Exeter Crescent
  2. Zizzi - Bournemouth

    Zizzi - Bournemouth

    Italienskt
    (89 recensioner)
    376m
    Zizzi - Bournemouth
  3. Frankie & Benny's - Bournemouth West

    Frankie & Benny's - Bournemouth West

    Amerikanskt
    (3 recensioner)
    286m
    Frankie & Benny's - Bournemouth West
  4. ASK Italian - Bournemouth BH2

    ASK Italian - Bournemouth BH2

    Italienskt
    (15 recensioner)
    227m
    ASK Italian - Bournemouth BH2
  5. Schpoons & Forx

    Schpoons & Forx

    Brittiskt
    (128 recensioner)
    635m
    Schpoons & Forx