map placeholder

Prezzo - Beccles

9 Saltgate, Beccles, NR34 9AN

((((* Italienskt
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
  • Prezzo - Beccles - Suffolk
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £17
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00.

Pleasantly surprised to find this restaurant was in a converted art deco cinema.
Service was excellent. Food fresh and delicious and some good vegan options.

Helen 08 juni 2019
från Rugby

Visa alla 311 recensioner

Serving irresistible Italian cuisine in casual, friendly surroundings, Prezzo uses only the finest seasonal ingredients to create their award-winning pizzas, as well as other dishes prepared with produce sourced directly from Italy, all at prices that emphasise great value for money.

Situated in prime and appealing settings throughout London and the U.K, Prezzo's chic, contemporary restaurant are often housed within historic buildings or buildings of local interest. Whatever the location though, Prezzo consistently offers an outstanding venue perfect for informal dining, business meetings, parties and other celebrations, aided by the charming and welcoming staff.

Showcasing Prezzo's widely renowned pizzas, the delicious menus also offer a rich variety of antipasti dishes, creamy risottos and pasta, not to mention succulent chargrilled meats, fresh salads and a range of tasty specials for you to try. Finish up with your choice of Italian wine and coffee, not to mention an indulgent dessert, and you will have certainly enjoyed an exceptional Italian meal that you won't soon forget.

Prezzo - Beccles

9 Saltgate, Beccles, NR34 9AN

Kontakta +44 1502715036
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Prezzo Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Suffolk

Se alla restauranger i Beccles

Kundbetyg för Prezzo - Beccles

4.0 ((((* (baserat på 311 recensioner)
84% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (202)
  • stora sällskap (138)
  • barnvänlig (135)
  • lunch (131)
  • romantiskt (117)
  • prisvärt (71)
  • affärssammanhang (59)
  • trendigt (51)
  • sällskap (37)
  • underhållning (36)
  • exklusivt (30)
  • utomhusservering (19)
  • utsikt (16)
  • fika (12)
  • frukost (12)
  • ((((( 2 januari 2019 av Susie från Beccles

    Fabulous as usual st Prezzo. So tasty - and hot ! So many restaurants seem to serve lukewarm food but never at Prezzo. Remains on the pricier side but worth it.

  • ((((* 2 januari 2019 av Paul från Beccles

    Everything was good on the menu except NO STEAK

  • (((** 10 december 2018 av PAUL från Beccles

    Have often visited this restaurant.. Food was fine...Prezzo is reliable. However, on this occasion service was poorish. We ordered our drinks, and food, and after waiting a considerable time, and still no drinks (despite the restaurant being quiet) called a waitress, only to be told (with some embarrassment) that our order had been "lost in the system", therefore we'd have to start again. Then later, when in the middle of dessert, a waitress came and said "have you finished?" and was about to clear the dishes. Frankly they seemed inexperienced and a bit clueless, and it didn't feel as if anyone was in charge. Sorry to give a poor review as our experience has always been happy at Prezzo up to now. The girls were apologetic, but if that had been my first time at Prezzo it would probably have been my last.

  • (**** 3 december 2018 av Ian från Beccles

    Terrible atmosphere, dark environment, felt cold and empty and not at all inviting.
    Service not very good, server didn’t seem to have any knowledge of various dishes on menu and had to repeat order several times. First course - baked mushrooms disappointing, main course was ok, but not memorable.

  • ((*** 6 november 2018 av Alan från Beccles

    Good food
    Down side we were rushed to the extent
    Of 3 course meal Finnished in one and a half hours spoilt the occasion
    Will not rush back

  • ((((( 21 oktober 2018 av Georgia från Beccles

    Me and my boyfriend went there for out anniversary and I couldn't fault it! The food was excellent and the staff were amazing, we both had the three course set menu and it was amazing value for money

  • ((((( 16 oktober 2018 av Darren från Great Yarmouth

    Beautiful restaurant setting, food excellent, staff efficient and friendly

  • ((((* 2 oktober 2018 av Dominic från South Woodham Ferrers

    Great surroundings, great service and good staff.

  • ((((( 18 september 2018 av Keith från Lowestoft

    My birthday treat with wife, daughter and grandson. Service was just right - not rushed or slow. Staff pleasant as always. Food great as usual.

  • ((((( 15 september 2018 av Jan från Halesworth

    Very enjoyable. Excellent food and very polite and obliging staff.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen