Recensioner för Prezzo - Bath

4.2
(baserat på 232 recensioner)
6 - 7 Brunel Square, Bath, South West England, BA1 1SU
232 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Rebecca A från Bath
    19 juli 2020

    I was so impressed with how clean the restaurant was and how attentive and friendly the staff were.

  • Av Andreena A från Bath
    6 mars 2020

    We were a table of eight girls as a birthday celebration for myself. We were sat right by the front door which was cold every time someone came in. Everyone’s food was overall ok but I’m Gluten free and my Bolognese was not up to its usual standard. Informed our waitress who brought some extra luke warm Bolognese sauce out but my food was cold by then so only had a few mouthful’s. The reason I eat here is your good Gluten Free choices but I think it’s time to eat else where.

  • Av Rachael E från Bath
    18 december 2019

    Took my father yesterday for his 70th birthday. Wasn’t as good as when we went in August. Menu was very limited on the menu we had and desert was brought in. Waitresses were not very friendly, we felt like they just wanted us out as quickly as possible. Such a shame as the visit in August blew us away.

  • Av Antony D från Bristol
    29 november 2019

    Fast, friendly, attentive and good food. Faultless. I wish more places were like this

  • Av Clare C från Trowbridge
    26 oktober 2019

    Hi Prezzo, I ate with two friends at your Bath restaurant on the 26th of October. Your hospitality service as always was excellent but on this occasion my eating experience was unfortunately less enjoyable than usual. As expected, the food overall was very good, but my main meal (the chicken, bacon and avocado salad) contained a large piece of plastic bag! Luckily I noticed it before it reached my mouth, but nevertheless, finding this anomaly amidst my meal was quite a shock! However, I notified one of your staff (I’m so sorry, I don’t remember his name) who was extremely apologetic and helpful and subsequently offered to replace my meal and amend my bill. I was very appreciative of his concern and professionalism and accepted the latter. I’d like to point out however, my companions did enjoy there meal, and despite my disappointment, the hospitality skills of your staff fortunately saved the day. I will continue to dine with you and hopefully go on to enjoy the usual excellent service and standards that I’ve come to expect from your restaurant. Kind regards Clare Campbell

  • Av Laura F F från Bath
    15 oktober 2019

    We eat hear regularly as it’s has consistently good food and service. Nice atmosphere too for a chain restaurant. Would recommend.

  • Av Margaret M från Aylesbury
    6 oktober 2019

    Unusual setting underneath old station arches. Very atmospheric. Food very good. My arribatta and chicken very tasty. Good house red wine. Delicious cheesecake to finish. Staff perfectly attentive but a little distant. Made no difference to a lovely evening.

  • Av Anita Y från Bath
    31 augusti 2019

    Lovely, clean restaurant and good atmoshere. Friendly staff. Lovely pizzas. 10/10.

  • Av Alan W från Bath
    29 augusti 2019

    We love prezzo and it will always be our first choice for restaurant

  • Av Nicola J från Bath
    28 augusti 2019

    The whole experience was great - fab service, good food and a super location. we will definitely return!