Recensioner för Pomegranate

4.7
(baserat på 166 recensioner)
202 Burton Road West Didsbury, Manchester, North West England, M20 2LW
166 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Adele K från Stockport
    17 september 2020

    Great food and service. Felt very Covid safe. Staff very helpful re menu.

  • Av Laura C från Manchester
    16 september 2020

    Very Covid friendly with screens between tables. Food was amazing and great service even with only one member of staff running the floor!

  • Av Tricia H från Didsbury
    11 september 2020

    Excellent service ! Excellent food and big portions ,very tasty. Polite and attentive staff .

  • Av Rosie W från Manchester
    30 augusti 2020

    Really enjoyed the food at pomegranate, the staff were friendly and welcoming and the food was lovely. I especially enjoyed the panna cotta, absolutely delicious!

  • Av Amy F från York
    28 augusti 2020

    The food was really brilliant, the service was friendly and they had made it feel incredibly safe post-covid

  • Av Ms Mary H från MANCHESTER
    28 augusti 2020

    Delightful food and excellent service!

  • Av Anna D från Manchester
    28 augusti 2020

    Gorgeous authentic food, great atmosphere and wonderful service!

  • Av Ali P från Manchester
    21 augusti 2020

    I had been to this Persian restaurant once before on recommendation of a friend. I was impressed so decided to go back after the lock-down. The food is of high quality , well presented and most tasty with the restaurant's unique recipe. Friendly staff and professional service. Most importantly the restaurant was fully following the COVID 19 social distancing and protocols.

  • Av Emily R från Manchester
    18 augusti 2020

    Our first time dining at Pomegranate didn't disappoint...we love Persian food and everything was amazing! A range of starters, delicious red wine, fabulous atmosphere, attentive service.. we loved it and will definitely return!

  • Av Emma M från Stockport
    16 augusti 2020

    6 years we have been going here and never disappointed.